Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $40.49

At other retailer: $60.40

Save $19.91 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Black/ Beige Damask Seat Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black/beige damask wicker seat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well, looks off white and black in color. (I don't know where they get beige out of it) The cushions are made well, wipe off easily and are cushioned thickly. Comfortable cushions. I have owned these for a few years, keep them in an enclosed area and they look brand new. Dogs, cats and people enjoy this product.

    Read More
    Kathi S. July 7, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor pillows. They remain great even when it rains.

    Read More
    Laurie P. May 15, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    These get lost on the outdoor seats that I have. If you have really small chairs they will be great.

    Read More
    Teresa K. January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and plush. Very comfortable and durable

    Read More
    binsy December 9, 2016
  • Monica
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to freshen up patio. bought 4 cushions & 1 chase lounge cushion. I love the classic look & it's easy to change out the pops of color as I want. quality seems good, I do not leave mine outdoors overnight this helps to keep them in great condition.

    Read More
    Monica B. November 5, 2016
  • JL
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made thick cushions of excellent fabric. Color is black and off white, (cream) not beige. Wear well and look very chic!

    Read More
    OstkUser404046 August 24, 2016
  • loe them
    Verified Purchase

    placed them in my red wicker chairs and they are beautiful

    Read More
    eupora40 August 17, 2016
  • High Praise
    Verified Purchase

    I looked long and hard to find new cushions for my outside furniture. As soon as I saw these, I loved them. They arrived as promised and are every bit as beautiful as pictured. Very tasteful and fit perfectly in my chars. Love them!

    Read More
    Debra M. August 4, 2016
  • Super nice cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are thick and very comfortable. Color/material are very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser305575 July 19, 2016
  • Great addition to patio chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These look perfect on my deck with my turquoise blue wicker patio chairs!

    Read More
    wisgirl01 July 4, 2016
  • Chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my black wrought iron table and chairs!!!

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 24, 2016
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I like pattern, but material is a bit cheap.

    Read More
    Deborah D. June 9, 2016
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but feels lumpy when sitting on for a long time.

    Read More
    LnL May 7, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, comfortable, have held up well. They've been protected at night and during bad weather, and this is their 2nd summer.

    Read More
    myragee April 19, 2016
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    Chic! Perfect to freshen up the patio.

    Read More
    Alisa V. April 7, 2016
  • lenore
    Verified Purchase

    very nice design, nice set for outdoor use

    Read More
    Lenore M. January 23, 2016
  • comfy and durable
    Verified Purchase

    holding up very well a year after purchase

    Read More
    lumaya January 7, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought some red ones to create contrast. They are perfect together. Great price great look

    Read More
    Evangelina P. January 2, 2016
  • Beige Damask Seat Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality fabric, more beautiful than pictured. Extremely pleased with the quality and the price !!

    Read More
    Zelda S. December 28, 2015
  • Just like pic
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Looks just like the pic

    Read More
    Karen r. November 13, 2015
Sponsored Links