Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Orange Outdoor Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for my porch. They are made really well and the color is perfect.

    Read More
    Fred P. April 21, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the Orange Blossom Garden Stool to complete the look I wanted in my patio.

    Read More
    Maria G. July 29, 2016
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    color is great, seem like they are good outdoor pillows.

    Read More
    Rosemarie G. June 24, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these with the flower patterned pillows which compliments them and are part of the same grouping... Great quality, beautiful color, many compliments...

    Read More
    OstkUser225494 June 24, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great on the patio chairs.

    Read More
    Roger R. May 30, 2016
  • Bought as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these and their versatility for indoor and outdoor use.

    Read More
    Professor B. May 10, 2016
  • Orange throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These look great at first, but have started to fade in just a few short weeks.

    Read More
    William B. May 5, 2016
  • house buff
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I wanted. Didn't check size correctly

    Read More
    Rolda N. April 13, 2016
  • Perfect orange!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great - very well made and the perfect orange for my fall decor.

    Read More
    lilliand March 14, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect outdoor pillows. The color is bright and vibrant! Would definitely purchase again!!

    Read More
    Deidre K. December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful patio pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful patio pillows ! Just what I needed to complete the look

    Read More
    MB December 2, 2015
  • Lili F
    Verified Purchase

    really waterproof. Love them

    Read More
    Lillian F. November 20, 2015
  • a little small
    Verified Purchase

    A little small but nice and bright.

    Read More
    Gwenj g. March 15, 2015
  • Fun Color
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just what I expected. They match my furniture perfectly. I am glad I bought them

    Read More
    JR123 March 6, 2015
  • Extremely ugly orange. Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed like a good quality pillow. The orange was very bright. Like an eye sore bright. Had to return in.

    Read More
    Alexy December 31, 2014
  • Took Forever to Arrive But Worth the Wait
    Verified Purchase

    Would have been nice to know that this item takes 2 weeks to even ship but was worth the wait! Gorgeous saturated color and very well made.

    Read More
    debbiv April 8, 2014
  • Perfect pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect outdoor pillow. Perfect price. Have more of the same pillow I purchased last year. Holds up great in the Texas sun.

    Read More
    lorilb February 13, 2014
  • vibrant colorful durable pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow pair is vibrant, colorful & durable. I needed a true orange to contrast with the other colors in my living/dining area and these were right on the mark. I chose outdoor pillows because I wanted to be able to clean them easily when necessary. Our five-year-old granddaughter is a rough & tumble type of girl & one of the chairs I put the pillows on was designated for her personal use. I have no regrets about this purchase because they are well worth the money I spent. I plan on purchasing the square pillows which match these for a futon in my boudoir. I am well pleased & I would highly recommend these pillows as a viable option to bring true orange color into a room. Oh yes, they are quite firm & provide good back support for my elongated lounge chairs. My feet can now reach the floor when sitting back in the chair (smile).

    Read More
    wifeofbigo August 20, 2013
  • Orange pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are a very bright orange. I love them! They are great for the summer.

    Read More
    fieldhaus July 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JENNIFER M. April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links