Today $48.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $1.50 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Orange Outdoor Primro Corded Rectangular Throw Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so pretty and look great on an outdoor bench

    Read More
    Sherli M. November 24, 2017
  • outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great, vibrant colors that have held up thru multiple rains, substantial thickness too..

    Read More
    pat m. November 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great little pillows that finish off edges of settee cushion on love seat cushion.

    Read More
    nancyleey123 November 13, 2017
  • Colorful and practical for outside
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just so cute and sturdy. The colors really brighten up my porch which is where I have my patio set. I have combined them with the Roma Stripe Square Accent Pillows (with lines) which I purchased at Overstock.com and what a match. I love to play with patterns so the colors just blended in really nice. I have leaf stencils in my porch (mostly green) so the pillows really invited a different set of warm colors into the room. The pillows are really lovely and sturdy as they have survived a couple of rain storms we have dealt with lately here in South Florida. I highly recommend these pillows.

    Read More
    Nancy R. October 25, 2017
  • Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful. They stand out so that you can see the colors from the road. They are as pretty as the picture shows and I use them with red cushions and orange cushions. Strongly advise you to try them.

    Read More
    jana October 10, 2017
  • lumbar pillows to match seats..
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows to go with matching seat covers for a small patio. Colors are vibrant and good quality material. Have used for several months and they look like new, although I do not leave them outdoors after use.

    Read More
    MPV1956 August 27, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, shipped quickly etc. I bought more for my Mom's patio and they look wonderful.

    Read More
    bella1950 July 14, 2017
  • Burst of Color, set of 2 rectangular pillows nice
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows came with the wonderful seven piece Patio set that is available from Overstock ( this set of furniture is the best buy on patio furniture around - I know I looked everywhere). The texture of these floral pillows enhance set off the solid color of other tan pillows. These pillows will last years, I am sure, I must say one more word about how the tones of color match. The pink and deeper pink or rose match. ideally. This shows the time and detail that is taken to make small details perfect.

    Read More
    s321 July 14, 2017
  • Colorful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are made from heavy, colorful fabric and the workmanship was superior. I got them to match the wicker loveseat cushion. A very nice set!

    Read More
    OstkUser1241069 June 29, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is part of the whole set love it

    Read More
    Mary Ellen S. June 11, 2017
  • Terrible

    I ordered this a week ago and the only status I can get is that it is still processing. No ship date. Apparently not shipped yet. No information available. This is the worst online experience I have had in a long time and the first time I have ever ordered from overstock.com. The prices weren't very competitive either to put up with this service. NOT GOOD.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. April 28, 2017
  • Holes
    Verified Purchase

    Both pillows had holes in the seams

    Read More
    Sonya M. April 25, 2017
  • Bright and Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these pillows! Colors are so vibrant; look great on solid (burnt orange) chair cushions! Can't wait to show them off!!

    Read More
    gamr April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and well made. They look great on my chaise lounges on the patio.

    Read More
    kappaangel April 15, 2017
  • Should be Called Indoor/Outdoor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these very pretty pillows on my bed, atop either a white duvet or gray duvet in a gray room with a gray velvet headboard. Brightens up the bedroom beautifully.

    Read More
    Grannyof6 April 14, 2017
  • BETTER THAN THE PICTURE
    Verified Purchase

    These are so bright and friendly I have people coming onto my patio to see them and ask where I got them. Good quality and made in USA

    Read More
    DIANNE Q. October 23, 2016
  • Perfect pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are amazing. Pillows held their colors all summer

    Read More
    Lilly October 17, 2016
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have many of these pillows in various shapes/sizes and I love the quality and colors that go with many cushions. I have them matched up with green cushions.

    Read More
    Virginia W. September 30, 2016
  • Hoover
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome pillows! I have ordered additional one!

    Read More
    hoover91 September 7, 2016
  • Janey M.
    Verified Purchase

    Ditto. Beautiful in my coral bedroom with Chaps navy and coral print duvet cover,

    Read More
    Janey M. September 6, 2016