Today: $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Orange 18.5-inch Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice pillowa
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well for being out doors for a few months. I have noticed no fading.

    Read More
    Holly May 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and fabric for spare room bed.

    Read More
    Fawn M. October 15, 2016
  • Perfect orange for Fall
    Verified Purchase

    I paired up these bright Orange pillows with some other pillows for a cute Fall display on my bench. They are great quality.

    Read More
    Lori W. September 18, 2016
  • Pillow Perfect Orange Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Much enjoyed by children and adults.

    Read More
    chiqui23505 August 26, 2016
  • Perfect orange pillow
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a orange pillow this one will fit perfectly just like it's name. My color theme is brown and orange and these pillows matches my decor to a tee.

    Read More
    Chrissy July 5, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were perfect! I wanted bright, true orange pillows to accent my patio furniture and they were exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Elaine O. June 23, 2016
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. The color is too bright. Construction orange,like the vests and helmets the transit construction workers don. Soft and supportive, though.

    Read More
    Karen K. June 7, 2016
  • Great Color!

    I was looking for a true orange and these fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    Donna G. May 18, 2016
  • Just What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    These match perfectly with the Pillow Perfect New Geo Polyester Corded throw pillows in orange.

    Read More
    Nat May 16, 2016
  • Color splash
    Verified Purchase

    Bright orrrrrrrrrrange! Added to our Carolina room orange/yellow motif, these pillows almost sparkle in the sunlight. Well constructed and good size.

    Read More
    AtTheBeach March 19, 2016
  • Color is great but the cover is kind not soft
    Verified Purchase

    Color is very good. If the cover material is cotton, it will feel more soft and cozy.

    Read More
    Jenny L. November 25, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color look different in person, but the quality is amazing!

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. September 15, 2015
  • Bright orange pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Brighter than expected but great quality

    Read More
    Nancy September 2, 2015
  • Orange anyone?
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say I was disappointed in these pillows. I wanted orange, but the material is cheap looking to me as it has a slick look that makes the pillow look 10 times brighter. I read the reviews before I bought them, but we all have different tastes and these were not mine. I did keep them because you can always use more pillows outside.

    Read More
    t0you August 28, 2015
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good color for my room. Had to order more.

    Read More
    Robin W. August 20, 2015
  • Eye Poppers
    Verified Purchase

    The orange color is intense but these pillows were just what my room needed!

    Read More
    Paula R. May 26, 2015
  • pk
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Great value, great colors, made well and comfortable.

    Read More
    Lynda K. May 6, 2015
  • Deck pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift for my cousin- she loves - great for summer and fall!

    Read More
    debbie v. April 23, 2015
  • KB
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and the cushion is well made and sturdy for outdoor use.

    Read More
    Kate B. January 24, 2015
  • ORANGE - ORANGE
    Verified Purchase

    Returned other pillows because they were not orange. These are orange. Construction warning orange color. Great pop of color in my living room.

    Read More
    22april January 13, 2015
Sponsored Links