Today: $41.49

Was: $59.99

Save $18.50 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect New Geo Polyester Outdoor Wicker Loveseat Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased enough of this pattern to cover all of my outdoor furniture. Looks great

    Read More
    Kathy S. April 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to go on an outdoor storage bench. Very comfy seating and stylish as well.

    Read More
    sunshineinkatytexas May 23, 2016
  • Cushy Soft Loveseat Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this loveseat replacement cushion in the orange color for my outdoor dark brown wicker seating. It fits perfectly, not slipping or coming off. It is also water resistant in case it gets caught in the rain. The fabric has not faded through one summer of use outside.

    Read More
    ms. meleana April 13, 2016
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. You can't go wrong with these.

    Read More
    Karen S. April 5, 2016
  • Vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality - great pattern - good price

    Read More
    Kathleen B. January 27, 2016
  • Loveseat Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this color! We stained our deck grey and have black wicker furniture. This red pop of color was just what it needed. They are very durable and water resistant.

    Read More
    wildcatwoman December 29, 2015
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    was really pleased with the thickness and overall quality of this cushion. the red is a lovely deep crimson color, but was a little surprised that the other color is very cream colored - not white at all...was hard to tell from the pics

    Read More
    edie80 December 4, 2015
  • cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, good price, would buy again.

    Read More
    kimu November 19, 2015
  • Looks great after years
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Cushions clean with just a quick rinse from the hose. No fading, held their shape.

    Read More
    10GrammyB October 29, 2015
  • Bold and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cushion. I've had it outside on a porch swing under a roof for a year now. It still looks great and is comfortable. The design is bold and the red is a great accent.

    Read More
    daniga October 28, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright colors, fit perfectly,fast shipping

    Read More
    BRUCE S. August 20, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is perfect! I love the high quality fabric and impressed with the firmest of the stuffing. It's fairly dense but not uncomfortable. Nice and cushy. I appreciate the round corners and squared off corners on each side, easy to flip for desired look.

    Read More
    ozzylove August 7, 2015
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and firm stuffing, sturdy fabric. Fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Sharon W. July 7, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Added style to my patio furniture! I love it!

    Read More
    Brooke June 27, 2015
  • Dorothy M.D.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made. They are a couple of inches smaller than my Int. Caravan Valencia wicker gliders, but close enough. They are a darker red, more like a magenta.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. D. February 17, 2015
  • Great patio cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Love this patio furniture cushion for rocking settee. Nice and thick polyfoam, tufted covered buttons, sturdy but not scratchy outdoor fabric like "Sunbrella" type, true fire engine red color and crisp white. Actual width is shorter than dimensions given. Thought I would have to cut some of the stuffing out to fit the furniture, but it was the right size. Also bought the two matching square pillows to use as a back cushion. Very comfy on screened in Florida patio.

    Read More
    sassycatt December 13, 2014
  • Perfect cushions for porch at Christmas time!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several sets of cushions for my porch benches from Overstock. They are a great quality and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    jenhaymarket December 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vicki G. March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise A. November 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Babs August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links