| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $43.99

Save $19.00 (30%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect New Geo Polyester Outdoor Corded Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Still look brand new - I leave them outside rain or shine!

    Read More
    Cynthia F. July 23, 2017
  • Front porch bench pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. I use them on my front porch for the spring and summer months. Great quality and they have help up very well. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    ellen a a. June 16, 2017
  • Great Indoor / Outdoor Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these to put on a bench that's on my covered front porch, and they have lasted for over a year. The colors are vibrant and with an occasional machine washing they still look great. Glad I purchased these!

    Read More
    Doris M. April 26, 2017
  • Outdoor living room
    Verified Purchase

    These outdoor cushions are perfect for my furniture. I love the red color

    Read More
    Kathy S. April 23, 2017
  • Ms Klein
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for son 's chair by his swimming pool

    Read More
    zoriaklein November 2, 2016
  • OUTDOOR PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM, GOES WITH MY CUSHION AND UMBRELLA,. REALLY FINISHES MY DECK

    Read More
    Christine J. August 3, 2016
  • exactly what i thoought
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking pillows- a bit on the cheap side but gives the pop I was looking for.

    Read More
    joan s. July 29, 2016
  • Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Easy to wash and colors have not faded yet. Been through was a couple times.

    Read More
    Devin E. May 25, 2016
  • Pillow Perfect Indeed!
    Verified Purchase

    Added a punch of color to my outdoor patio set.

    Read More
    Nat May 16, 2016
  • Nice pillows ............
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows, made well. However, would have preferred the white to be more of a white cover as to a cream color. Was disappointed with that, otherwise very nice.

    Read More
    JOYCE F. May 14, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    great for price good quality and great color

    Read More
    Betsy W. March 31, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them as a gift for my mother-in-law, true red color, they look great on her bench!

    Read More
    jj83 January 13, 2016
  • Holiday Touch Outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, but are NOT candy apple red. They are darker than a traditional Christmas red, but well made and worked because they were in chairs separated from other decor.

    Read More
    Stacey G. January 1, 2016
  • Vonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Well made; attractive design.

    Read More
    noelani December 29, 2015
  • Just like pic/listing
    Verified Purchase

    Color and pattern are just like image.

    Read More
    ROB SULLY November 22, 2015
  • Awesome

    Great color and quality !

    Read More
    Agreatwater November 2, 2015
  • Great all weather pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Got these several months ago and leave outside. I bring them in Only when there's extended bad weather for several days. So far so good. They still look good as new.

    Read More
    Maggiej September 21, 2015
  • Sheila Urquhart
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, the pillows are aging well.

    Read More
    Sheila U. September 4, 2015
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Super thick. Would order again. True red color

    Read More
    Brad C. August 28, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my patio and it is maintaining it's structure even after several months outside. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Candice B. August 23, 2015
Sponsored Links