Starting at $47.99

Save $6.00 (11%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect New Geo Polyester Outdoor Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plump pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black and white and the fabric was beautiful. Very good quality for the price. I have not had to clean anything off of them yet so I don't know how they clean up. They are very well made and brought my furniture back to life. Update: I have had the cushions just over a year and they have been left outside in a screened in pool area full time. They have not faded but they have just started to get some mold spots. They are also just starting to soak up water so I need to pull them up. They would be great if you bring them in at night. Or don't leave them out in the rain. They r a great buy but I am looking for the sunbrella fabric now that I have a little more money to spend.

    Read More
    jil e. June 16, 2017
  • Fit my bench to a T
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Julie S. June 11, 2017
  • Perfect for my outdoor bench
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion fit my bench perfectly. It has stood up to the Florida sun.

    Read More
    Donna P. March 7, 2017
  • Cute Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these. I don't sit on them often so I'm not sure how comfy they are. Works perfect for my atrium furniture.

    Read More
    smartshp8r October 30, 2016
  • Excellent outdoor cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality. Have held up very well and wash well.

    Read More
    Emily C. October 16, 2016
  • Great color and pattern.
    Verified Purchase

    This really dresses up my backyard.

    Read More
    cphahn September 17, 2016
  • Nice Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is perfect for the glider for which it was purchased. It is still soft and has not faded at all.

    Read More
    beadingheart September 7, 2016
  • Decent value
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Good match to the picture. Reasonable price.

    Read More
    phillybuyer September 6, 2016
  • Well cushioned
    Verified Purchase

    I am so delighted with my purchase. I've looked high and low for a thick cushion for my new bench. It's thick with good quality. The colors are rich and very nice. I would highly recommend this product

    Read More
    minxy810 August 26, 2016
  • BENCH CUSHION
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT MY DECK IS COMPLETE

    Read More
    Christine J. August 3, 2016
  • Chair cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright colors year old and set in the sun all summer colors will look new

    Read More
    flojoe614 June 28, 2016
  • Bet
    Verified Purchase

    Cushion is Great Quality!

    Read More
    Betty B. June 25, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fit bench perfectly and appears to be good quality.

    Read More
    MarshaWa April 18, 2016
  • lindafrazier08
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cushion, fits perfectly in chair.

    Read More
    Linda F. April 17, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Durable fabric. We were very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Linda A. March 10, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Bright color. As pictured.

    Read More
    Deana T. March 8, 2016
  • bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality and very pretty

    Read More
    Beverly H. February 11, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - great color & pattern

    Read More
    Kathleen B. January 27, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Color as expected. Size is perfect for my bench and the cushion is thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    Andrea S. December 12, 2015
  • Yes yes yes
    Verified Purchase

    Got it in the orange...just the punch of color we needed. Sized as promised as we were scared it was too big but it fit perfectly

    Read More
    Cathy G. December 11, 2015