Today: $42.99

MSRP: $62.99

Save $20.00 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Navy Outdoor Corded 18.5-Inch Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    still beautiful after 2 years on a shaded porch

    Read More
    maggie z. November 22, 2016
  • PORCH PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    They are absolutely gorgeous! They look just like pictured!!

    Read More
    lightbluecomforter November 4, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows!! The white is more off white but they are beautiful

    Read More
    Melanie B. July 22, 2016
  • Not Navy
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted Navy pillows. These are more marine. Otherwise, they are very pretty.

    Read More
    teachkbe July 19, 2016
  • CTG
    Verified Purchase

    Love the large trellis garden pattern! The white background is more like ivory or eggshell. Nevertheless a very attractive toss pillow for the outdoors.

    Read More
    CTG July 10, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows. The blue is a bit bright for my muted color scheme.

    Read More
    emma June 23, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Fabric is stiff for outside use

    Read More
    Susan C. June 9, 2016
  • Perfect Match!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the throw pillows I was looking to find! Look great and match the seat cushions perfectly!

    Read More
    MMR May 21, 2016
  • Nice accents for couch.
    Verified Purchase

    These accent my living room couch, which is navy. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Karen D. March 21, 2016
  • joenshelly65
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big pillows! I am using these indoors and they are beautiful!

    Read More
    Joseph B. November 6, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and great quality! Glad I got the matching pillows too. I'll spray them for additional protection against fading.

    Read More
    Karen B. October 2, 2015
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with our new outdoor furniture & they are just perfect. Well made, great price, and very attractive.

    Read More
    lizchance September 28, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    So much prettier in person! The blue is navy, but brighter than the picture reflects. The fabric is a bit textured and the pillows have cording. Looks wonderful on my outdoor sofas.

    Read More
    ucandic August 10, 2015
  • Just Fine!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavily stuffed with Dacron. Seems fine!

    Read More
    design333 August 9, 2015
  • Comfortable pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very substantial and comfortable. I also love the navy blue pattern on them!

    Read More
    2happytoshop October 29, 2014
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to use them during the summer on our new deck furniture.

    Read More
    byrdbonnie December 27, 2013
  • Great pillow for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    Decorative pillow for my teak furniture, perfect size and does very well in all weather conditions.

    Read More
    tle13 October 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Matthew G. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peggy G. March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly L. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links