Today: $33.49

At other retailer: $42.91

Save $9.42 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Mirage Medallion Capri 16.5-inch Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tres chic
    Verified Purchase

    I'll echo my previous comment, fabric is soft to touch, great all over print, great quality and it's made in the USA!

    Read More
    Gege10014 December 9, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love this decorative pillow! Color is same as pictured. Adds the perfect small 'pop' to chair in guest room.

    Read More
    Jeanne H. September 23, 2016
  • Color a little harsh
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows themselves were nice quality. I ended up returning them because the color was a little more....vivid than I'd been expecting. I wanted them to match something specific in the room - so probably my fault for not spending more time before the purchase to make sure they'd work. Again, I think they were fine - just not for me.

    Read More
    Andrew C. August 20, 2015
  • I love these pillows!

    The fabric feels different but does not feel like outdoor furniture like one other reviewer suggested. No stuffing was falling out and they are very fluffy. I have even fallen asleep on the pillows before and they are doing fine... The pattern is vibrant and really nice. Would buy again. I have 3. 2 square and 1 rectangular pillow.

    Read More
    ajespinal December 11, 2014
  • Not the right throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the cheery print of this throw pillow, but the feel of the fabric is terrible. The fabric makes the pillow feel like a cheap outdoor furniture type pillow. Also the stuffing compresses a great deal, so that the pillow isn't supportive when you actually lean against it. Sadly these are going back.

    Read More
    upandoverstock August 7, 2013
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I ordered these pillows but so disappointed when they came. They look cheap and are poorly constructed. They look nothing like what is pictured. The print on the fabric is of horrible quality and the design in no way looks like what is pictured because there was no attempt to have the medallion centered. I have bought pillows for half the price that looked much better than these. Definitely not worth the price. As soon as I opened the box I printed out a return label and shipped them back.

    Read More
    kate080984 August 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lauren D. August 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tas72305 April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links