Today $30.49

MSRP: $33.99

Save $3.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Mayan Medallion Throw Pillow in Adobe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent piece for that pop of color when needed

    Read More
    Kathryn T. December 28, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the great fabric (design and quality), this pillow is unusable. It is hard, and you cannot easily replace the insert.

    Read More
    OstkUser1557981 November 6, 2017
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but is hard, not soft at all

    Read More
    zenwriter April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a couple of these pillows, and am glad I did. You never really know on the colors until they arrive, and these are perfect with our decor. Love them! Would recommend!

    Read More
    Tracey C. September 6, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and fabric are lovely - really a fun statement piece

    Read More
    Sonja S. July 22, 2016
  • throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Stiching came apart within weeks and had to be resewn. Otherwise a good looking pillow.

    Read More
    Emily P. January 1, 2016
  • 2forTexas
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the quality of the fabric. The colors were as depicted and matched my area rug to a T.

    Read More
    Texasfortwo December 29, 2015
  • Underwhelmed
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased similar pillows at a local store. When I went back they were sold out. When I found these here I was very excited When they arrived I was disappointed. The previous pillow were feather filled and had great piped seams and a zipper. These are sewed and polyfilled and cost more than the original one. Had I purchased then with no expectations they would be ok

    Read More
    Rosalina R. November 13, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, would recommend.

    Read More
    Ricardo T. November 2, 2015
  • Accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pattern isn't bad but the quality doesn't match the price.

    Read More
    cbiehl April 21, 2015
  • Very nice, not as bright
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice decorative pillows. Vibrant colors, but not as bright as the picture.

    Read More
    sl97212 August 20, 2014
  • Great Pillow

    I have this pillow and I love it! The colors are bright and vibrant and it is very well made.

    Read More
    baileytown123 October 23, 2013
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are kind of meh. I like the colors and the designs, but the material is pretty stiff and not very comfortable.

    Read More
    cbmiles August 27, 2013
  • This product sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this purchase. I will never buy this again . I wish I just went to ****** to shop instead.

    Read More
    sira05 November 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas C. August 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    uytftdtduy July 25, 2016