Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Marlena Ikat Orange Rectangular Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr Hobson
    Verified Purchase

    Color is accurate. Good quality. Bought for RV but like them at home as well!

    Read More
    mrhobson4 March 14, 2016
  • quality pillow
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pillow with quality fabric, no issues with it at all.

    Read More
    shepshopper March 14, 2016
  • Perfect print
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are amazing for a sitting chair if you want to add some design element but also additional support, not too firm not to soft.

    Read More
    Letticia M. January 22, 2016
  • Mrs mondeni
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, colors exactly as in picture. Ordered 3 18". Waiting to be delivered. Delivery took longer than excepted. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Narjis M. April 17, 2015
  • Perfect for my bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the colors I needed and good value. Came on time and looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    Damon October 17, 2014
  • colors as shown
    Verified Purchase

    colors are spot on--a light orange , taupe and ivory ikat pattern that looks great on a small upholstered orange chair...also makes reading much more comfortable whether my husband ( 5' 7") or I am in the chair (5' 2:"). it would look great on taupe leather.

    Read More
    swimminggal48 September 6, 2014
  • Very pretty ikat patternn
    Verified Purchase

    I just started using the pillows - so I can't speak to the long-term sturdiness or colorfastness of the product - but out of the box the pillows are lovely, and the right size for the chairs on which I plan to use them. I specifically wanted ikat patterned pillows with some orange in them (and FYI the picture above is pretty true to color) and at the usual suspects of furniture stores (the barns, barrels, etc.) similar pillows were selling for easily twice the price. If the fabric holds up, these pillows will be a great value.

    Read More
    jubih March 23, 2014
  • positve review
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows were perfect for our two new chairs. the colors and size were exactly right. my daughter , who has great style, also thought that they were perfect for the chairs and the room.

    Read More
    berdy October 10, 2013
Sponsored Links