Today: $21.98

Was: $27.72

Save $5.74 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Luxury Floral Pool 16.5-inch Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as bright as pictured.

    Read More
    Janet D. April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these pillows. They colors are perfect and just as pictured.

    Read More
    Abigail G. April 14, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pattern I would liked a larger size

    Read More
    Andegone P. February 5, 2017
  • nice little pillow
    Verified Purchase

    great accent for my gray chair, a little smaller than I thought it would be, but still very nice.

    Read More
    colt49 January 13, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    nice material and bright colors!

    Read More
    OstkUser709847 January 11, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and color. Colors exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser598825 January 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors! Coordinates great with the Woodblock Leaf Rain throw pillow - I'll be using them both as accent pillows with my gray bedding set.

    Read More
    C.W. December 6, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Item is very nice to look at and gives good support when sitting. If pillows were a little higher they would definitely make a difference.

    Read More
    Lisa C. November 9, 2016
  • Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful material that goes well with multiple color schemes. Able to wash off any spills.

    Read More
    chickie1chickie October 19, 2016
  • floral pillow
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for the price, an exact match for our new sunroom color scheme!

    Read More
    OstkUser118730 October 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow make the best decor on my sofa love it

    Read More
    Megan P. September 18, 2016
  • Perfect Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows! Look good with the blanket I bought.

    Read More
    Eileen B. September 9, 2016
  • Floral pillow
    Verified Purchase

    American made, just like the solid blue Ibiza Peacock I ordered. These pillows and solid blue peacock match perfectly. I love the fabric and the colors..blue, grey and gold. This not a yellow if that is what you want...more gold colored, which is what I wanted. Very Nice quality pillow.

    Read More
    OstkUser237736 September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy. Great colors!

    Read More
    Latoya S. September 5, 2016
  • Throw Pillows for our bed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a little extra color on the bed for my summer quilt and it's just what I was looking for! Very good quality of pillows.

    Read More
    Mary P. August 9, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good cotton look and nice colors.

    Read More
    Bhavana C. August 8, 2016
  • Made in the USA
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, pretty colors - and good size.

    Read More
    Heather H. June 30, 2016
  • LOVE THIS PILLOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent pillow! We are ordering 1 more for our couch! the colors pictured are exactly what came and it matched everything perfectly! The pillow is comfortable too and even though it's just for decoration, it wouldn't be bad to nap on either!

    Read More
    Bethanne W. March 29, 2016
  • exactly as appears
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and larger than I thought they would be - stuffed nicely and colors true to picture.

    Read More
    Laurie A. March 10, 2016
  • Great Pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow, made very well and went with everything in my room!

    Read More
    Bonnie L. February 28, 2016
Sponsored Links