Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $20.29

Was: $21.37

Save $1.08 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Luxury Floral Pool 16.5-inch Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Georgina S. August 18, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    You know you are adulting hardcore when you are excited about throw pillows. I love this pillow, it goes perfect with the Pillow Perfect Rimby Dune and Woodblock Leaf Rain pillows!

    Read More
    OstkUser1295560 August 16, 2017
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    A little small, but a great couch cushion. Live the colors and design.

    Read More
    Kathy H. July 9, 2017
  • my favorite pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 pillow and this is my favorite. The design is beautiful

    Read More
    miko9791 June 12, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is stuffed perfectly - just plump enough and hasn't flattened out over time like some I've had before. The colors are true to the online pic. Material is sturdy enough and seams are tight. I'm totally happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Zamja May 13, 2017
  • Lovely pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and colors are very pretty. The pillows really brighten up my slate grey couch.

    Read More
    OstkUser703898 May 10, 2017
  • Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as bright as pictured.

    Read More
    Janet D. April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these pillows. They colors are perfect and just as pictured.

    Read More
    Abigail G. April 14, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pattern I would liked a larger size

    Read More
    Andegone P. February 5, 2017
  • nice little pillow
    Verified Purchase

    great accent for my gray chair, a little smaller than I thought it would be, but still very nice.

    Read More
    colt49 January 13, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    nice material and bright colors!

    Read More
    OstkUser709847 January 11, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and color. Colors exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser598825 January 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors! Coordinates great with the Woodblock Leaf Rain throw pillow - I'll be using them both as accent pillows with my gray bedding set.

    Read More
    C.W. December 6, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Item is very nice to look at and gives good support when sitting. If pillows were a little higher they would definitely make a difference.

    Read More
    Lisa C. November 9, 2016
  • Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful material that goes well with multiple color schemes. Able to wash off any spills.

    Read More
    chickie1chickie October 19, 2016
  • floral pillow
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for the price, an exact match for our new sunroom color scheme!

    Read More
    OstkUser118730 October 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow make the best decor on my sofa love it

    Read More
    Megan P. September 18, 2016
  • Perfect Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows! Look good with the blanket I bought.

    Read More
    Eileen B. September 9, 2016
  • Floral pillow
    Verified Purchase

    American made, just like the solid blue Ibiza Peacock I ordered. These pillows and solid blue peacock match perfectly. I love the fabric and the colors..blue, grey and gold. This not a yellow if that is what you want...more gold colored, which is what I wanted. Very Nice quality pillow.

    Read More
    OstkUser237736 September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy. Great colors!

    Read More
    Latoya S. September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links