Today: $24.59

MSRP: $31.99

Save $7.40 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Linen/Red French Postale 18-inch Square Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PIZZAAAAZZZAAAZZZ
    Verified Purchase

    I have done my bedroom with a french accent, and needed throw pillows. This one was perfect, and went the coloring of the room, with a bit of red, to mix things up.

    Read More
    OstkUser1225616 July 12, 2017
  • decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I thought they would be like.

    Read More
    kimk01 June 7, 2017
  • Family room throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and very cute!

    Read More
    Anna D. June 4, 2017
  • Puffy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pillow the pattern is not overstated just charmiing.

    Read More
    Brenda B. May 22, 2017
  • Pillow Perfect Linen/Red French Postale 18-inch Sq
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these pillows to put on the 2 Contemporary Script Plush Oversized Accent Chairs . They look amazing together. The fabrics and lettering on the pillow really pop from being placed on the chairs. They are used in one of my rental properties and the tenants love they way they look and the way the fabric feels. They add a nice touch to the chairs. They help to give the chairs and couch a bit of personality. Great Buy! I will purchase more pillows from Overstock in the future!

    Read More
    Thomas E. April 21, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Expected more red on pillow like the picture.

    Read More
    Dottie K. April 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I loves these pillows. They are just the right size and firmness. They really tie the colors in my bedroom together. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Michelle T. April 5, 2017
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these pillows and would have given them 5 stars but one of them arrived with one side completely open. It only took a few minutes to stitch it together, but where was quality control??

    Read More
    Judy99 March 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and nice size for my couch

    Read More
    pinknlynn March 25, 2017
  • Fun pretty accent pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this accent pillow for my futon couch in my office/guest bedroom. This pillowmade my couch!

    Read More
    Greg B. March 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality...very firm

    Read More
    Martin K. March 17, 2017
  • Country French pillow design
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect casual pillow to create that French country Look. Buy all 3 different French envelope design to mix + damask red design pattern to mix. Adds life to plain beige sofa. Changing throw pillows seasonally is easy way to add life to room.

    Read More
    Pamela K. February 19, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, product looks great on my brown leather couch!!!

    Read More
    Roger E. February 18, 2017
  • Wish the cover was removable
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and goes with my decor well. My only complaint is that the covering is non-removable in order to clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser635726 January 18, 2017
  • Just the look I was wanting
    Verified Purchase

    displayed with other pillows....loved the look

    Read More
    diane e f. December 28, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These colors are perfect for my living room and I am happy to say that the fabric is of quality. It's firmly stuffed and I love it.

    Read More
    Sheryl D. December 27, 2016
  • cool pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good accent pillows for your couch

    Read More
    ja2625 November 30, 2016
  • Postal Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Cute design, but the fill was not as expected. I gifted it to my neighbor who loves it.

    Read More
    Sue A. November 19, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it had piping. Otherwise it is lovely, and I could find one like it in any store.

    Read More
    Barbara M. November 12, 2016
  • A touch of class
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is a classic.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. October 10, 2016
Sponsored Links