Today: $41.99

MSRP: $59.99

Save $18.00 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Lemonade Outdoor Seat Cushion (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bright color
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice on our patio furniture. Fits well.

    Read More
    lpennylane April 23, 2017
  • Florida girl
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1023084 April 7, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent merchandise which was delivered on time and exactly the color we wanted

    Read More
    Jack S. March 18, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These outdoor chair cushions are of great quality and really prettier than I had expected.

    Read More
    jane f. February 7, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality material, Very well made. Padding is thick and comfortable. Colors are vibrant, yet soft and expensive looking- not garish Also purchased settee cushion,

    Read More
    kaysgrandma August 24, 2016
  • cushions chairs
    Verified Purchase

    colors are beautifull look just like the web shows it is

    Read More
    anna marie b. July 18, 2016
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions the colors are beautiful. Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Kenneth J. June 6, 2016
  • Love the cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This are great. So bright and material top notch

    Read More
    OstkUser244666 May 31, 2016
  • Mar B.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful colors!

    Read More
    Marilyn B. May 25, 2016
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made cushion and thick enough to be very comfortable. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is that the yellow is not as nice as what it looked like online.

    Read More
    Sherri L S. May 24, 2016
  • Homeowner.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair cushions are smaller than reported on your website. Big disappointment!

    Read More
    Patricia W. April 30, 2016
  • Very beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for a great price!! Very happy with them and they are a beautiful fabric, love the yellow!

    Read More
    Candi March 21, 2016
  • Love them in every way!
    Verified Purchase

    True to picture. Wonderful quality.

    Read More
    Colleen C. December 19, 2015
  • Tom T.
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, color was perfect. Would recommend it. Loved them!!

    Read More
    Tom T. December 7, 2015
  • comfy and cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    these seat cushions are even better than I thought they would be; nice and full, not flat. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    alexiamichael December 3, 2015
  • happy colors
    Verified Purchase

    well made, beautiful colors,

    Read More
    Anita V. November 25, 2015
  • Perfect for my decor
    Verified Purchase

    love these seat cushions. I am using them indoors with the Camelback Patio Chairs. they make the perfect combination in my keeping room (which is much smaller than in newer homes) as an area to sit away from all TV's and most of the noise in my house! Very colorful which I really love!

    Read More
    Vicki P. November 9, 2015
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are so comfortable and pretty...we just love them!

    Read More
    dwbunnygirl July 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are nice. Prettier in person

    Read More
    clgvl July 10, 2015
  • Patio chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect for my newly designed patio enclosure and the price was half of what you pay for some stores even on sale. Hooray!

    Read More
    hocusfocus4you June 17, 2015
Sponsored Links