Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Lattice Damask Leaf 18-inch Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bright pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great and brighten any room.

    Read More
    kikisocks April 8, 2017
  • vibrant pillows
    Verified Purchase

    great way to perk up a dull area. well built and a nice size.

    Read More
    SHEILA P. February 19, 2017
  • Lindydue
    Verified Purchase

    Well made pillow. Fabric design and color are true to how pictured.

    Read More
    Linda F. February 9, 2017
  • beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pretty as the picture. Soft and full.

    Read More
    OstkUser103398 May 18, 2016
  • Nice size pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are large and colors are a match to online colors. The fabric is sturdy to withstand the rental clients but rough to touch.

    Read More
    Flora O. February 19, 2016
  • Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These are sewn quite nice but the fabric seems cheap and the color is very bright unlike the picture shown. Was not what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Kelly B. August 30, 2015
  • accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Again green is my favorite color...I love this pillow

    Read More
    Demetria Y. August 11, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Green and beige - not white...

    Read More
    Julia K. July 2, 2015
  • Lovely Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pillow. The size and color were as described. My only wish were that it was of a little softer material.

    Read More
    Dorothy G. April 21, 2015
  • Classic, yet modern look.
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this pillow gives a modern look to the classic Damask design. I bought it as a gift for my daughter who is getting married this summer. She has chosen the same design in a bright yellow pattern.

    Read More
    Ruth J. April 15, 2015
  • I returned pillow. iinferior overall-cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    this is not well made in any respect.....very cheap look. That applies to the filling & the fabric and the construction.

    Read More
    Helen B. March 8, 2015
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these pillows and they are beautiful! The color is true and crisp and they look awesome with my peacock blue pillows.

    Read More
    kitkat February 2, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality

    Read More
    desi2484 January 11, 2015
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    Early delivery a plus. Excellent fabric and quality. Unfortunately it did not work with my décor. I had to return it.

    Read More
    lavender5 October 2, 2014
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast , the pillow is a pretty shade of green and is a perfect accent pillow for my dark gray, white and green decor. The pillow is not too soft, firm so it stands up and doesn't flop so it looks pretty on the sofa.

    Read More
    virgo2012 March 4, 2014
  • The color was exactly like they looked on line.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter for Christmas. They are going to go perfectly in her den. I know she will be happy with them.

    Read More
    bcg1958 November 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Evelyn M. August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links