Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.49

MSRP: $31.99

Save $10.50 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Grey/ Greenish-Yellow Damask Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors. Picture was a good representation of actual product.

    Read More
    Frances G. May 5, 2017
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are exactly as pictured and are very attractive as far as looks go but they are stuffed to the max with hard polly fill so they don't have much give to them. They also don't have a zipper so the cover cannot be removed for washing. This makes them somewhat impractical in my view. When the time comes to wash I'll be unpicking the cover, removing some of the fill and working out the best way to re-attach the cover again - o joy!

    Read More
    OstkUser206504 November 21, 2016
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    the grey in the pillow is more blue grey then it shows online, but very nice pillow.

    Read More
    jody3k May 10, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    love these pillows goes great with the Overstock gray Seattea love seat

    Read More
    Angela N. February 4, 2016
  • I looove the look of these Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows look great and they go great with the décor!

    Read More
    KG January 22, 2016
  • Great value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are exactly as pictured!

    Read More
    Dawn W. December 28, 2015
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    great even with cats claws! nice colors as shown

    Read More
    tempkiki October 28, 2015
  • pretty pillows
    Verified Purchase

    love this pillow and going to order another one

    Read More
    Linda F. July 29, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The inside filler is poor quality and it looses it shape very quickly.

    Read More
    Barbara L. May 1, 2015
  • Damask Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Fabric is thick and sturdy. I am pleased with the quality and color.

    Read More
    hbbic April 2, 2015
  • Nice big pillow; lovely print
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pillows for charcoal gray couch. They go so well with the green/gold walls. Very nice fabric and filling. Keeps it shape without be stiff.

    Read More
    Eileen H. March 27, 2015
  • Great pillow -
    Verified Purchase

    perfect colors and size, great price.

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 17, 2015
  • Sofa Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. Just what I expected.

    Read More
    tinnalips2 January 30, 2015
  • Love the pillows - wish we could wash them
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of these pillows but wish they had a zipper so we could zip them off for washing. If they had that they would be perfect.

    Read More
    ashparr0214 June 20, 2014
  • Great pillow, great find, just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what the person in the other review is talking about - there is NO green silky material on the back of these pillows. They are the same pattern all around. I was really scared after reading her review, becuase I had already bought them. But much to my surprise, they were nothing as she described. These pillows are absolutely amazing, trendy, affordable, and Overstock had a better selection than any other website I looked at. These pillows are hand made, and although it took a little longer for them to get shipped, it was well worth it. I bought two in the standard size, and 1 in the rectangle size. Absolutely in love with them!! They were true to the description as well - not completely yellow in the design, but definitely a yellow/greenish.

    Read More
    courtneyw7 May 6, 2014
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    nice material and very well made... in the USA! Will wear well...

    Read More
    kenorunner April 15, 2014
  • Cute pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern and color choices. I've purchased four different sizes and I love them all. I purchased them for my daughter and she love them as well.

    Read More
    misstee40 April 9, 2014
  • Thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors true to picture. Nice pillows and durable! I would buy again.

    Read More
    eann000 September 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shirley O. September 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser204913 July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links