Today: $19.09

At other retailer: $53.83

Save $34.74 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Grey /Greenish-Yellow Damask Rectangular Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Matched other coordinate pieces bought at livestock. True to picture. Xoxo

    Read More
    huff1964 May 25, 2017
  • Comfy feel and good bounce back!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is really comfortable and has nice soft bounce back to it when you get up. Looks great and adds a lot of color.

    Read More
    Christopher A. February 12, 2017
  • Complimentary
    Verified Purchase

    Great contrast to above green pillows and to same orient in square

    Read More
    deplorable January 26, 2017
  • Damask Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Decorative pillow that has stood the test of time and matches well with most interior decor. Love it! It's one of our family's first "go to" pillow to help with lower back support too!

    Read More
    chickie1chickie October 19, 2016
  • Color is as described
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller size I wanted and came well packaged! There is not a lit if the greenish yellow but emphasis toward chartreuse color!

    Read More
    ruerenard September 25, 2016
  • Ms. P
    Verified Purchase

    Love the price when you can get they *% off!

    Read More
    Penni J. September 16, 2016
  • Cute But Haven't Held Up
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for, these pillows are a beautiful print, and I bought 4 of them, but a year later they haven't held up so great so will probably have to replace soon.

    Read More
    Danya T. June 30, 2016
  • Very Nice Pillows, smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very nice quality, fabric is great. The only thing is they are smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Jessica D. June 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but the yellow is greenish it didn't match my decor

    Read More
    FB. May 31, 2016
  • Tawana (Chicago)
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty.... A little to firm while using as a back pillow on the furniture maybe with continued use it will soften up a bit.

    Read More
    tawana h. May 9, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality of fabric and colors great. Price excellent

    Read More
    Amanda B. April 10, 2016
  • Nice accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This went great on grey couch. Gives it a nice pop of color.

    Read More
    Jenny N. April 6, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Colors, size perfect (just as described). Thnx Overstock!

    Read More
    Happy February 5, 2016
  • dj
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Matched the footstool I had ordered previously.

    Read More
    Debra J. February 4, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and has a great amount of filling which makes it look great!

    Read More
    Dawn H. January 30, 2016
  • see me
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent pillow but the color is not bright

    Read More
    Rosie B. January 27, 2016
  • Nice, durable pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these pillows a few months ago. The colors are true to what you see and they appear very well made. They have held up nicely for us.

    Read More
    pj9999 January 15, 2016
  • Firm Decorative Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great for taking a snooze on the sofa

    Read More
    Lisa T. January 5, 2016
  • And the other side?!
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny green fabric, not the pattern shown

    Read More
    Jennifer K. December 29, 2015
  • Made in usa
    Verified Purchase

    I would describe this as more gray than greenish. I like the pillow a lot.

    Read More
    OstkUser71488 December 26, 2015
Sponsored Links