Today: $19.03

At other retailer: $57.04

Save $38.01 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect 'Flowering Branch' Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flowering pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The small one to fit with the throw pillow matching. Great.

    Read More
    Wendy M L. March 10, 2017
  • Background darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    But still worked for me. I get many compliments re these 2 pillows on an armless cream loveseat. Nice pop of color!

    Read More
    OstkUser334003 February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to go with the Christopher Knight chairs that I also purchased through Overstock and absolutely love. After reading other reviews, I'd agree that they do appear white in the picture, but the description does say beige and they are beige. It took nearly two weeks from when I ordered them to when I received them, but I love them and feel they were worth the money and the wait!

    Read More
    Tback February 10, 2017
  • Neck Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read color spec. It's definitely yellow background, not white. I'll return.

    Read More
    Delores Z. February 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It matches my room design. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    Tereza de P. October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Appear to be of good quality. Floral Print is Beautiful. NOTE - The white is an off white. -

    Read More
    WillandJill August 3, 2016
  • Great Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent piece and addition to the pillows I already own. Just wish they were softer.

    Read More
    June D. July 19, 2016
  • Nice but colors not true to photo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and two other pillows AND a throw rug and had to return them all because the colors were nothing like the photos represented online. All pillows were nice enough from a stuffing and comfort perspective, the colors just weren't right.

    Read More
    Karen A. April 9, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what it looks like on the picture

    Read More
    Dariia K. April 5, 2016
  • B'tina
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Perfect for my room. ahoes nicely with the rug.

    Read More
    btina March 15, 2016
  • Vivid Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I purchased two and both have deep vivid colors. I simply love the design!

    Read More
    Selina J. March 9, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    The two pillow added "snap" to a dark brown sofa bed.

    Read More
    Diana March 3, 2016
  • Color Deceiving!
    Verified Purchase

    They should do a better job with posting the proper color os this throw pillow. And the stitching is inadequate.

    Read More
    Anniepooh March 2, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    These floral pillows just add the right touch of spring. Colors are vibrant and classic

    Read More
    Amy R R. March 1, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Accent pillow for chair. Good value!

    Read More
    Laura G. January 24, 2016
  • Mama Hen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. It's the exact size that I was looking for and the colors add some spice to my bedroom.

    Read More
    trisha December 15, 2015
  • Love this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    It is super comfy (not made to use for sleeping but we do anyway) and the colors are spot on. My favorite accent pillow in the living room (I have many)

    Read More
    Jessica B. November 17, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Color is more tan than white but flowers have a beautiful coloring.

    Read More
    cherie November 10, 2015
  • LaGrange Park, il
    Verified Purchase

    This small pillow I ordered with the square throw pillow. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    puddinlove1 November 3, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    You should know that the white is really an off white, like a cream. not bright white like in the photo. But still I love it. It goes well with the 6 panel screen that I bought that has the same design.

    Read More
    Fashion Flair October 28, 2015
Sponsored Links