Today $21.39

MSRP: $29.99

Save $8.60 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect 'Flowering Branch' Square Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow to place on my bed. This pillow really looks good I have a white comforter with black roses designs in it. This pillow was the perfect decor to add to the space.The pillow brought elegance to the space. This pillow looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Cee Cee October 9, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful very colorful looking and ok great n my living ar a

    Read More
    Linda S. September 4, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow matches my other red pillow....I love the design on this pillow...The flowers are a true red..it is just the right size for my sofa and it is very comfy

    Read More
    kathylll August 23, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The subtle touch of red blends in with another piece of furniture I have in the same color, across the room.

    Read More
    luis f. August 22, 2017
  • Great coloe
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pillows for the price cannot find anything like this for this price.

    Read More
    Carol H. May 26, 2017
  • Flowering Branch pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Another great pillow. Makes you smile.

    Read More
    Wendy M L. March 10, 2017
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the pictures we purchased

    Read More
    Kathy R. January 15, 2017
  • Match
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow and it goes well with the other three I also ordered. Dress up my charcoal couch and chairs.

    Read More
    happyannie January 3, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    With the other pillow we bought it is beautiful

    Read More
    Helen W. December 3, 2016
  • Frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pillow, looks great on my love seat, may order another!

    Read More
    debntom September 16, 2016
  • Love this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow came quickly, and is VERY fluffy. Lol

    Read More
    OstkUser462096 August 12, 2016
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    great accent pillows against brown and tan bamboo theme comforter set

    Read More
    Carla C. August 10, 2016
  • beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Love them on my sofa, I bought 2

    Read More
    Anita H. June 8, 2016
  • Pillows have Asian look
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows arrived on time and properly packaged. They are constructed well and of good guality material. I would purchase again

    Read More
    maclieutenant May 23, 2016
  • Pillow Display!
    Verified Purchase

    Budding flowers are always lovely and this pillow expresses that in its beauty.

    Read More
    Brenda M. May 16, 2016
  • Elaine C
    Verified Purchase

    I returned because they were small, flat and hard extremely disappointed in quality.

    Read More
    Sharon C. May 4, 2016
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the pillow and I love it. The material is excellent. It is just a beautiful pillow.

    Read More
    Rosita March 14, 2016
  • Great Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Really pops a brown sofa bed. Sharp and good quality

    Read More
    Diana March 3, 2016
  • Color Deceiving!
    Verified Purchase

    They should do a better job with posting the proper color os this throw pillow. And the stitching is inadequate.

    Read More
    Anniepooh March 2, 2016
  • Good color
    Verified Purchase

    Good color goes good withnewsofa

    Read More
    pmoran7747 February 10, 2016