Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $13.00 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Decorative Solid Green Textured Outdoor Toss Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Toss pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bright lime green color, and they help with the lumbar support!

    Read More
    Theresa M. June 6, 2017
  • Couch Potatoe Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the color but seams starting separating. I repaired and I'm still using.

    Read More
    homesbydebby May 23, 2017
  • Pillows are great!
    Verified Purchase

    However they are much brighter than I'd like in my room. I love the size and will most likely find them in another color or pattern!

    Read More
    Pamela B. September 9, 2016
  • The color is different
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture the green looks darker. In real life it's much brighter - almost fluorescent. I don't like the color at all.

    Read More
    marcus h. August 10, 2016
  • Perfect pillows for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    We used these as a corner pillow for the arm area of our outdoor furniture. For an extra bit of measure, we sprayed both of them on both side with water repellent. First rain came and the rain beaded right off! True lime green color and great pillows!

    Read More
    Greekipina July 27, 2016
  • Pretty green pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing bad to say. These are nice outdoor pillows and look great.

    Read More
    Jean N. April 5, 2016
  • Sue99
    Verified Purchase

    I like them - made well - I have them on my front deck on a porch swing

    Read More
    sue q. March 27, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, very good material, have held up to rain/snow without any damage. Perfect patio, deck, porch end cushions for bench seat.

    Read More
    skipperll November 5, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The color matches perfectly with the other accent pillows. The fabric is durable and they are a great size.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. September 24, 2015
  • M Carey
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't textured so much as it has pattern on it that appears textured. Also, the color is more of a kiwi green which didn't work with my existing outdoor furniture and pillows. Nice size.

    Read More
    Margaret C. June 12, 2015
  • nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Used these on an outside, covered porch. Very pretty and practical.

    Read More
    gabigwen August 12, 2014
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, simple and they seem durable. Adds a nice look to my brown furniture.

    Read More
    pinehillian July 16, 2014
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    starting 2nd season - Texas sun and still looking greaat. definitely recommend!

    Read More
    bonniekb May 19, 2014
  • Great shape and bright color pretty green
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with shape and color of the pillows. Looks great on my outdoor brown furniture. A nice pop of color on the chairs. Completes the look. Very good quality.

    Read More
    drdeedee October 24, 2013
  • I am disappointed with my pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to return my pillows. They are very very bright LIME green and there is no texture. There is some printing on the fabric, but that is not texture.

    Read More
    iammitzi2 October 10, 2012
  • Very Cheery
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look great on my outdoor glider adding a bright pop of color. Color is exactly as shown

    Read More
    thunderfan September 14, 2012
  • True to photo in every respect
    Verified Purchase

    On balance, I am pleased by these outdoor pillows. The color and texture are true as represented in the listing photo, and the flaws are true, too as revealed in the photo. Complaints, if any, are that the pillows are really light in stuffing -- there should be more, as the cost of plumping them up would be negligible, but, overall, they are bright, cheerful pillows with the "extra" of welting, so perhaps the lack of stuffing is compensated by the welting as a detail. Took longer than seemed reasonable to receive -- unless the pillows are not sewn until the order for them is received? If that is the case, it would be good to have a "heads up" about delivery in the product description. Just a suggestion. Overall, very pleased.

    Read More
    stageforsale July 30, 2012
  • Green pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great vibrant green (think tree frog green) pillow for outdoors..they look great combined with tones of blue for summer! I love them!

    Read More
    knoxmom01 July 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Evelyn S. October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links