Today: $35.99

MSRP: $54.99

Save $19.00 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Decorative Red Polyester Outdoor Toss Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Won't fade or bleed colors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows as accent pillows for my outdoor furniture last summer. They have not faded in the sun or bled onto the lighter upholstery and they have maintained their shape. They clean easily and dry quickly.

    Read More
    DC March 29, 2017
  • toss pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my courtyard along with the multicolored ones . .

    Read More
    Ann K. March 26, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Deep red really popped on my front porch. Maintained it's color as it is not exposed to sun.

    Read More
    Laurie P. December 17, 2016
  • sd
    Verified Purchase

    great quality; used outside

    Read More
    Sandy D. October 12, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exact to the picture. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Brandi D. September 10, 2016
  • Nice Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    True RED. Perfect for accent throw pillows on couch.

    Read More
    WillandJill July 14, 2016
  • Outdoor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my recent purchase of the Red Polyester Pillows, the color is true to the picture. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    psalm1 June 17, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great! Use these indoors if you need red pillows because you will not find them brighter or prettier than these.

    Read More
    Marcia H. March 12, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I may use these indoors for a pop of color on my sofa, but they are durable enough to be used on patio furniture outdoors.

    Read More
    Linda R. February 20, 2016
  • Waterproof and have not faded
    Verified Purchase

    I have left these pillows out all summer and have not had problems with the sun fading the color or the ran soaking them. The water just rolls off.

    Read More
    mindi1971 August 7, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality with a nice bright color. Love them so much bought a second set.

    Read More
    N P. July 7, 2015
  • Porch Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are exactly as described. I left them on the porch through the winter and they still look great. Definitely a good value.

    Read More
    spiritdancer3 May 13, 2015
  • White wicker sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I put this set on my white wicker loveseat. I have it on my front porch. I get lots of compliments on them. Looks beautiful on the white wicker.

    Read More
    tinyanne May 8, 2015
  • A little lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these back as they were a little lumpy. Also, I was concerned about the fabric, which did not seem to really be suitable for outside. Also, the multi floral outdoor toss pillows looked much better on the white wicker chairs.

    Read More
    kcaz May 4, 2015
  • Nice touch..
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the small side but ok got what I needed ..color is very nice

    Read More
    lauren57 August 24, 2014
  • chair pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Just an average size pillow for the back of the chair. Could have been a little larger but works fine.

    Read More
    prissy14 December 11, 2013
  • Excellent quality and color is stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product - love the shade of red! Looking forward to using these on my patio for years to come. I have had pillows made for me, and I couldn't have them made for this price.

    Read More
    tbehrens October 6, 2013
  • RED FOR EVER
    Verified Purchase

    THE PILLOWS MATCHED THE CUSHION I PURCHASED. I DECORATED THE PILLOWS WITH FABRIC I USED ON A VALANCE TIEING THEM ALL TOGETHER.

    Read More
    jazzitoo November 23, 2012
  • Great size and color!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with our new leather sectional and they are awesome! Our sectional is a dark brown color and they look great.

    Read More
    elkinsd01 March 6, 2012
  • Accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two smaller pillows for accent, these worked!!

    Read More
    rubestar1 December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links