Today $27.22

MSRP: $29.99

Save $2.77 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Decorative Grey/ Yellow Damask Square Toss Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slightly smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this pillow (and it's very true to the website image) though it is slightly smaller than I expected. The texture is also somewhat more synthetic-feeling than anticipated. Nonetheless, it's good value for money and looks great.

    Read More
    Jessica B. July 24, 2017
  • Joy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed. No zipper or pattern match.

    Read More
    Joyce V. April 8, 2017
  • Great colors but cheap fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and pattern but made pretty cheaply. Will do for now

    Read More
    Trina G. March 21, 2017
  • Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, great color scheme accents couch and other pillows perfectly

    Read More
    deplorable January 26, 2017
  • Just not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    yellow color is actually more greenish

    Read More
    Mary Ellen C. December 28, 2016
  • No cover, not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The material feels plasticky like it should be an outdoor pillow, and there is no cover to remove so it is definitely not going to be good for long-term use.

    Read More
    giovannia December 27, 2016
  • love to shop...
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very beautiful!!!!!! Will be buying more for family members.

    Read More
    Linda L. October 14, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with adding these two pillows in my den--love the gray and yellow combo!

    Read More
    Carla C. September 8, 2016
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this pillow when we purchased the Moroccan Trellis rug and they go really well together. The pillow is light and fluffy. The color is as pictured.

    Read More
    Jane N. June 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are really nice but the yellow looks like kiwi green

    Read More
    FB. May 31, 2016
  • pretty pillow
    Verified Purchase

    a nice pillow with the colors that we wanted and it was packaged so no crushing or wrinkling

    Read More
    JOSEPH V. April 7, 2016
  • MSW
    Verified Purchase

    Just like in the photo. Loved them on my new sofa.

    Read More
    M3A 2R5 March 3, 2016
  • Love them!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and have a great amount of filling which makes them look great!

    Read More
    Dawn H. January 30, 2016
  • Very Firm Decorative Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow for lumbar support!

    Read More
    Lisa T. January 5, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for my futon in my office. Love them!!

    Read More
    brybrit2 October 28, 2015
  • Ugly in person, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for these pillows because of the great pattern and colors shown online. However, the pillows are hideous in person. The fabric feels like a scratchy old sheet. The colors are totally muddled and look more like a brown than Yellow/Gold and Grey, and it looks like the design was drawn with a crayon. I would give these zero stars if I could. Definitely returning them.

    Read More
    Zelyna M. October 21, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Pay attention to pillow measurements, they arrived and were smaller than I was anticipating.

    Read More
    Erica A. July 22, 2015
  • Chartreuse, not yellow
    Verified Purchase

    The construction and fabric are fine, but the color is definitely not yellow. Even studying the enlarged image does not give an accurate representation of the color. These do not go with my furnishings.

    Read More
    Cherie H. May 30, 2015
  • Nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    What a cool pattern very stylish. Goes great if your able to purchase the chair. I love my pillows.

    Read More
    misstee40 April 9, 2014
  • Cute little pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have been on a quest for a few throw pillows for my cream colored leather couch. I ordered these along with a few others and these were the ones that looked the best. The fabric feels like a reasonable quality and the colors worked with my scheme. I do really like the print - it looks better in person than on the screen.They seem to be properly stuffed and the fabric feels fine. I have only had the pillows for a week so i can't speak to their quality. Overall, I'm happy with the pillows for the price. I was a bit dismayed to see that they're now available at target dot com but oh well.

    Read More
    leslie123456789 September 25, 2012
Sponsored Links