Today: $38.99

MSRP: $54.99

Save $16.00 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Decorative Brown/ Green Tropical Outdoor Toss Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this purchase. these pillows are very transitional, and will help tie in just about any decor. great quality and price, quick shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser875338 March 15, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty pattern with vivid colors.

    Read More
    snkersten February 22, 2017
  • Pillows for outside
    Verified Purchase

    This product of great quality and looks great!

    Read More
    James D. December 19, 2016
  • Patio pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful durable fabric. Perfect size for my patio sofa.

    Read More
    OstkUser632036 December 13, 2016
  • True colors
    Verified Purchase

    Quality looks. Fabric looks rich.

    Read More
    Craig C. September 27, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Vivid colors and much prettier than shown. Very comfortable as lumbar pillows for my plain brown outdoor table and chairs and they have really livened up the look. Also bought matching square pillows (from another vendor) for my green sofa and chairs grouping and a paprika fire pit grouping. Very pleased everything blends together so well!!

    Read More
    Venus B. June 28, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true and the Quality is good. They look beautiful with our patio furniture!

    Read More
    OstkUser297718 June 17, 2016
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    These are well-made, firm, lovely pillows. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived that they were of such good quality. Perfect for back support on my patio set. Great value. I heartily recommend these! Just as pictured and was easy to color coordinate with my furniture.

    Read More
    april80 November 5, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows! Works just as expected. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. October 1, 2015
  • Perfect patio pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These are made of such heavy quality material. They do tend to fade in the direct sunlight, but still look great! This is the third set I've purchased to go with new patio seating. Love them!

    Read More
    Great Health To Y. September 18, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set and a set of matching square pillows. My only issue is that the picture shows the pillow pair with the design in the exact same place on both pillows; mine are not. This is not bad enough to return as I love the colors; at least all colors, especially the terra cotta, show on all pillows.

    Read More
    toolsandjewels August 6, 2014
  • perfect pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a perfect finishing touch to my glider project. Love them!

    Read More
    dlnaak July 16, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and pretty. The print is clear and colorful, heavy duty outdoor fabric.

    Read More
    txshopper9999 July 4, 2013
  • Great quality! Colors are rich and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Placed these on my outdoor patio chairs. Colors are perfect against brown wicker.

    Read More
    frankk53 April 19, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These were a replacement for the first order which had some defective fabric. Overstock is really good about standing behind their merchandise.

    Read More
    itraveler January 30, 2013
  • 100satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was 100% satisfied. If I ever reutrn anything to O.co, it's because of the an item not fitting me, or just changed my mind on the color...other than that, I LOVE O.co!!!

    Read More
    100satisfied January 26, 2013
  • Comfy and look great!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are colorful, but not garish and look great on my front porch glider. I expect them to last many years. I am very pleased with them!

    Read More
    yoyomama1 January 12, 2013
  • Perfect pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Got a new patio set, lime green. Needed something to "tone down" the very green cushions. These pillows are perfect!

    Read More
    lizzeyes July 21, 2012
  • Great Looks, Comfort and Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend.....great product in all categories

    Read More
    nyrangersfan June 30, 2012
Sponsored Links