Today: $21.03

MSRP: $29.99

Save $8.96 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Decorative Blue/ White Damask Square Toss Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a great purchase and add a punch with navy mixed with aqua. Good quality material and filling. Would recommend for decor purposes.

    Read More
    Barbara B. June 25, 2017
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and colors as shown.

    Read More
    dellesky June 7, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like the front of the cushion very much. They are a bit too firm!

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. June 5, 2017
  • Pay attention to color
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed that the solid color on these pillows is more green than turquoise. It shows up differently online, so be aware. The pillows are still pretty and of good quality. I just wish I had read a few more reviews about the color before ordering.

    Read More
    OstkUser1078774 April 9, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows--the colors are awesome!

    Read More
    OstkUser726528 January 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, nice and plump, easy to clean and they brightened up my whole living room!

    Read More
    Karen Norton December 15, 2016
  • picture is true
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like the back its like a faux silk material and the front like linen. Two different materials and they are small.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. November 14, 2016
  • Great Match
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow goes with my other pillows that I brought from Overstock. Thank You.

    Read More
    Phyllis S. November 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows had beautiful vibrant colors.

    Read More
    Mariam G. November 1, 2016
  • Jim New York City
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows really jazzed up what is a plain coach..

    Read More
    APT 8DJAMES F. October 22, 2016
  • Blue/White Damask Toss Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love my new pillows! I bought several in different sizes, and they really add pizazz to my sofa!

    Read More
    OstkUser411435 October 22, 2016
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size. They are firm and hold their shape, but also very comfortable to lean on or lay on. Colors were true to the picture. Great purchase!!

    Read More
    OstkUser483491 August 19, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are made well and have nice material! I also love the pattern and vibrant colors. They look great on my sofas!

    Read More
    Becky P. June 9, 2016
  • Not up to snuff
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to order these for our new home, loved the color. While the color is accurate when they arrived, they are quite small and not soft/comfortable at all. I will be returning these.

    Read More
    Julie M. May 24, 2016
  • They look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern and the vibrant color pattern...I've received many compliments.

    Read More
    Maira M. May 14, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and very bright

    Read More
    amy m. April 26, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I would Like if the pillows were a bit softer. Not comfortable.

    Read More
    Gayle P. April 12, 2016
  • looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I thought they would be, fabric felt cheap and the blue is brighter than it looks in the photos. will be returning these

    Read More
    Taylor W. February 25, 2016
  • Shannon
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. They are the perfect combination for my home. Full and perky!

    Read More
    Shannon M. January 26, 2016
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, very comfortable. Looks great on my sofa at the beach!

    Read More
    Christine W. January 26, 2016
Sponsored Links