Today: $35.77

MSRP: $54.99

Save $19.22 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Decorative Black/ Beige Damask Outdoor Toss Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Front porch pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very happy with the quality of these pillows! They are made of the finest material and stuffing!

    Read More
    OstkUser753519 February 14, 2017
  • Great Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Compliment to my outdoor set

    Read More
    Brittany M. August 16, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are well made. Gorgeous outside. ,they make a statement. Fast service and delivery.

    Read More
    Brockshe1 June 28, 2016
  • Porch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this outdoor pillows, they are great at my porch!

    Read More
    Olga V. December 18, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous - love these pillows

    Read More
    Barbara W. August 20, 2015
  • Black/Beige Damask Outdoor Toss Pillows -Set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are absolutely gorgeous and very well made. We have them with a white outdoor set with red cushions and it looks great. We try to bring them in at night but have left them out in the rain and they're great. Amazing deal

    Read More
    1newyork August 14, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to see made in the USA too!

    Read More
    smglowes48fan May 25, 2015
  • Great looking pillows for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the pillows when they arrived. They look even better than the picture. I put them on 2 arm chairs I have in my patio and they look very nice. Have gotten several compliments already.

    Read More
    JP April 16, 2015
  • Outdoor Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    These outdoor pillows are not only luxurious but wear well in any kind of weather. Great price, great value!

    Read More
    Joanne L. April 15, 2015
  • Bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows, Colors has held up to the sun and does not hold in the water after it rains.

    Read More
    Flowers March 6, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Not very good color and fabric.

    Read More
    William B. January 21, 2015
  • LOVE these little guys, kept them for the living
    Verified Purchase

    love these guys- bouhgt them for outside, but then ended up keeping them inside and buying others to match. they aren't the snuggliest, but they give good support and are a nice size.

    Read More
    drclockher July 14, 2013
  • black and white outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Had them for 6 mos. and have not faded at all. No mold or sun damage

    Read More
    sheriberry01 March 14, 2013
  • Very attrqctive pillows. Look great on the patio.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these pillows to anyone looking for a good quality throw pillow for outdoor use at a fair price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    grammyof8 July 12, 2012
  • beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my item. The only negative comment would be that it took so long to ship/receive. When the product arrived, the box was very damaged. however, it didn't hurt the item, as they are pillows.

    Read More
    greece819 July 1, 2012
  • Great Looking Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The product was well described and colors WERE well described which was one of my worries. I felt the shipping took longer than it should since it WAS in stock....Other than that I was very satified. They look to be of great quality and have a great look-

    Read More
    foreveryoung26 May 18, 2012
  • A touch of class

    I was pleasantly surprised at these pillows. I added them on either end of a new sofa and put a decorative square pillow in front. Just enough to add that classic look.

    Read More
    2trains March 25, 2012
  • Decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    NIce pillows for the money, a little hard, but perfect decorative pillows

    Read More
    caite123 March 14, 2012
  • Fair quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These were good durable pillows for the price. They are just a little coarse, which I expected in this price range. The colors are good. I was looking for black and white for a bigger impact but those are really hard to find so this is a suitable substitue. The beige is a nice muted color. It fit exactly what I was willing to pay for in this instance and I would recommend them.

    Read More
    jegka December 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser35970 March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links