Today $59.99

MSRP: $91.99

Save $32.00 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect 'Damask' and 'Rodrigo' Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to perk up a grey microfiber couch. The fabric, pattern, color and size of these pillows did the trick.

    Read More
    popoula May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true to picture. These have been in use for a year and look like new. Would highly recommend these.

    Read More
    Terri J. April 2, 2016
  • Beautiful with my gold leather couch.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a gold leather couch and I was sick to death of the typical black print pillows. These great pillows gave me a chance to change up the color scheme a bit without getting rid of the expensive couch.

    Read More
    Lauren P. March 31, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! I would order this brand again!

    Read More
    Jacqueline G. March 9, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of his set to go along with the rectangular smaller Demask pillows. Matches great on my black sofa.

    Read More
    Brenda M. July 21, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows that add a fantastic rich finish to our plain couch! We have all three sizes and they add great depth and an awesome look to our living room. I wish the covers were removable for easier washing. But the pillows wash nicely so far.

    Read More
    robinnyc June 29, 2015
  • not the same shade of gray
    Verified Purchase

    While the pillows are both okay individually, the grays do not match at all. Quite a shame. Now I'll have to put one of them in a pillow case. Not at all what I had intended to do.

    Read More
    Anna D. June 25, 2015
  • nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I don't love the material but the pattern is really nice

    Read More
    dudette12 May 8, 2015
  • Good color only
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are good but fabric is cheap cotton.

    Read More
    Debculb February 10, 2015
  • Great pillows, but I'm still missing 1.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pillows I got, but I'm still missing one. Hopefully Overstock gets this sorted out! Shipping took wayyy too long, so be patient. It was 9 days before I got a notification the pillows had shipped then another 3 days before I got them. Worth the wait, I guess.

    Read More
    scotty747 October 15, 2014
  • COLORS WERE EXACT TO IMAGE
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and product! Did my bedroom in gray and yellow and they are a perfect compliment on the bed!

    Read More
    sapulpagirl January 21, 2014
  • Throw pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are of very good quality would recommend to anyone. Came in a timely matter and in excellent condition

    Read More
    bgilmore September 26, 2013
  • Yellow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are as pictured but the yellow in both is a bit more pronounced than I expected. The fabric is soft enough and they are a good size and fill.

    Read More
    citygirl28 February 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosa G. June 17, 2017