Today $40.49

MSRP: $65.99

Save $25.50 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect 'Damask' and 'Rodrigo' Square Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I love the design and color of the pillows. They look great on my King size bed which add a little bit of color to my plain Grey comforter set. They are a tad bit smaller than I expected but they are over all a great product. I do recommend these pillows if you looking for a great Yellow/Gold and Grey accent piece!!!

    Read More
    MizzSmiley February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Well made pillows. The design and color were true to the picture online. They seem to be well made. We’ve had them in the couch fir a year and none of the seams are loose, as pillows tend to get.

    Read More
    Denise P. April 4, 2018
  • Not very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these b/c of the colors. Was looking for a gray with gold accent. The gold was OK in one pillow, but more green/chartreuse in the other. Both of them started to open up at a seam, so i had to mend them. But, size and firmness of cushion were good.

    Read More
    joan h. August 16, 2017
  • Throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set of matching rectangle pillows too and love them all

    Read More
    mlmartin June 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I expected but perfect

    Read More
    • Pillow Perfect 'Damask' and 'Rodrigo' Square Throw Pillows (Set of 2)
    Christine D. August 26, 2016
  • The right pop
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern and colors are very nice. They give a nice pop to our gray sofa. For the price the quality of the workmanship is ok.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. April 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm changing the color of my bed room to gold and grey and I came across these pillows. They really pop with the gold comforter and helps bring my color together nicely.

    Read More
    Madz March 23, 2018
  • Out of this world pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows, the coloring and style go well on my couch and nice size.

    Read More
    OstkUser60975 January 25, 2016
  • Pillows are ok, not the best
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look good and go well with our gray leather couch. They're not made of the softest material and they turned out to be pretty flat, not fluffy at all. Overall I'm still glad I bought them.

    Read More
    kelseyr15 March 5, 2013
  • Nice color scheme
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows with a great color combination. Thought they might be a little larger.

    Read More
    Howard G. March 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    They’re not the fluffiest pillows but the design is beautiful

    Read More
    Ysha L. March 26, 2018
  • Great pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Not soft enough to rest your head on but look great with our living room set.

    Read More
    Michael P. April 25, 2016
  • LOVE THESE!
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome, they look beautiful and really add a nice mix of colors and textures that gives our plain grey couch (from Ikea!) a fantastically rich finish!

    Read More
    robinnyc June 29, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and comfy. I actually wanna the rectangular ones

    Read More
    Maria A. April 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    guksu123 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    love them color is exactly what the pitcher looks like online

    Read More
    OstkUser476886 February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my dark grey sofa.

    Read More
    Kitten August 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I got lucky and they match my furniture.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    OstkUser2396656 July 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anna Beatriz K. March 30, 2017
  • poor construction for high price
    Verified Purchase

    was disappointed in over all construction and cheap looking material. Money wasted!

    Read More
    circuit77 March 4, 2013