Today: $41.49

MSRP: $67.99

Save $26.50 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect 'Damask' and 'Rodrigo' Rectangular Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to mix patterns and this was done for me. Very nice combination!

    Read More
    darlab04 January 23, 2017
  • Nice - just not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow/gold is more of a greenish tone

    Read More
    Mary Ellen C. December 28, 2016
  • Peefect
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were exactly how they appeared and matched my yellow and gray decor..I would buy again

    Read More
    Nita April 23, 2016
  • Perfect Bed Accessory!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these two prints together and the way they tie into my new guest room bedding. Nice, plump, comfortable little pillows!

    Read More
    carap4696 August 16, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows that add a fantastic rich finish to our plain couch! The size on this is awesome for tucking under your neck when you lay down too. I wish the covers were removable for easier washing. But the pillows wash nicely so far.

    Read More
    robinnyc June 29, 2015
  • Not Pillow Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 2 lumbar pillows for recently purchased chairs. The pattern style and colors seemed perfect. However the fabric is very cheap and wrinkles easily. For lumbar pillows I expected them to be firmer. They are just okay and I feel overpriced. I kept them because the pattern and colors were what I was looking for. I'll probably replace them if and when I find something better.

    Read More
    french4 May 9, 2013
  • Perfect colors
    Verified Purchase

    Seem smaller in person than what I thought but love them. The colors fit perfectly to tie in a new grey leather mini couch with an old gold leather chair

    Read More
    asdflkj December 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather L. January 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser185908 July 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael P. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links