Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $17.69

MSRP: $29.99

Save $12.30 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect 'Damask' Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these pillows for our living room. They arrived quickly and are just as described on the site. The pillows are firm, yet very comfortable to use during a quick nap or while watching television, plus they hold their shape very well. They stand up nicely in our chairs and on the sofa without sliding off. Overall we are very pleased with the pillows, as well as the quick shipping & excellent packaging.

    Read More
    Julie August 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors.....not a bright white at all which is what I wanted to go with the Crazy Rosewood Throw Pillows. They go and are a good combination. Have received many compliments on my decorating style and eye.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 6, 2017
  • Quite nice.
    Verified Purchase

    These have brightened up a rather blah sofa.

    Read More
    bernice1940 April 26, 2017
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these pillows! Perfect size and they matched my couch's cream color.

    Read More
    gretelz123 April 22, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillow love it!

    Read More
    Michelle O. April 21, 2017
  • Great accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with my bedroom theme. Covering is very nice. Not thin or cheap. Would definitely buy again

    Read More
    Jennifer D. March 23, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ripped when tag pulled off...Not a fan of material

    Read More
    Felicia M. February 21, 2017
  • Wish the cover was removable
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and goes with my decor well. My only complaint is that the covering is non-removable in order to clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser635726 January 18, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and fluffy. Perfect sofa pillows.

    Read More
    lovepug70 December 27, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillow. Good quality. Well reflected in photo. Delivered promptly.

    Read More
    Isaac R. December 15, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is so pretty I bought it as a gift and it was just lovely.

    Read More
    Paula J. December 2, 2016
  • musica
    Verified Purchase

    Nice muted burgundy on a tan background - not a loud print. Looks nice.

    Read More
    musica September 9, 2016
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, in the USA, and comfortable, classic look!! Bought one big and two smaller ones, all great!

    Read More
    Dede L. August 2, 2016
  • nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pillow and would recommend it. The grey chevron flannel down pillow is my favorite. This one is lost a little bit of its shape, but still okay.

    Read More
    nina o. June 29, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what they said they would be. Love these!

    Read More
    John M C. June 7, 2016
  • mr flag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but small and cannot be cleaned

    Read More
    mary r. February 12, 2016
  • Aira H.
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows for the price'

    Read More
    Aira H. February 6, 2016
  • Pretty Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on my couch. Excellent quality for the money.

    Read More
    Pamela B. January 27, 2016
  • MORE PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE PILLOWS THEY LOOK GREAT ON MY BED.

    Read More
    Judith N. December 16, 2015
  • Just a Girl
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is very nice! The color is the same as the picture. I wish I would have ordered more.

    Read More
    Stuart C. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links