Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Contemporary Floral Tufted Outdoor Loveseat Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • T. Kane
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and great look for out patio.

    Read More
    farray December 15, 2016
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my seating area on the deck... Looks great and brightens it up

    Read More
    Lisa D. December 1, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This bench cushion is comfortable and hopefully durable this spring. Just put it out on the porch bench. Only one thing...it could have been just a wee bit deeper. Design is beautiful.

    Read More
    Ellen C. April 5, 2016
  • Super Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality but did not fit.

    Read More
    Sandi Z. January 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this print! So cheerful and inviting... great quality!

    Read More
    brenda p. January 22, 2016
  • Comfortable seating
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our glider - love the color and very soft and comfortable - good fit also.

    Read More
    dmcallan January 14, 2016
  • Donna f
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my wicker chair

    Read More
    donnafitz December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful accessory in my garden!
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is sturdy, water repellant, and did not fade when I left it in the sun for a day. It fits my garden bench and makes it comfortable.

    Read More
    Gigi October 1, 2015
  • Had it for 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    Still vibrant even though I left it out all winter.

    Read More
    Churchlady September 25, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    very think and provide good seating. very satisfied.

    Read More
    bilou15 September 22, 2015
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern, well constructed

    Read More
    John M. August 13, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the entire set and spent less than a couple of pillows would have cost anywhere else, thank you overstock!

    Read More
    Glenda W. July 10, 2015
  • Lovely but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and fabric but the dimensions are not what they are described as on the website so I need to return them.

    Read More
    lori513 June 6, 2015
  • Beautiful love seat cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit! The filling is full and the fabric is colorfast. Receive many compliments on these beautiful cushions!

    Read More
    grovelander May 1, 2015
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright cushion. It fit my wood bench perfectly! This transformed my balcony!

    Read More
    shshsh March 24, 2015
  • Lenore J, ********
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, true to description and color

    Read More
    Lenore J. March 19, 2015
  • Debbie O
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - Good quality - Beautiful color - Nice thickness.

    Read More
    Deborah W L. January 6, 2015
  • Nicely over-stuffed
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised how great these looked. I purchased one loveseat cushion and a pair of chair pads. Very pleased.

    Read More
    jerick October 15, 2014
  • Great cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend to anyone. Vibrant colors, very attractive and comfortable.

    Read More
    tulsagirl2 September 24, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor cushion fits perfectly in the wicker porch swing that I purchased from Overstock. It has been two months now, and the product has withstood spring storms. It is easy to clean and the material is very durable, comfortable, and has a beautiful, colorful pattern that "pops" in contrast with nature in the background. My only complaint is that it took several weeks to ship...which has nothing to do with the product. However, if you are looking to purchase this cushion and are expecting it in a timely manner, know that it takes much longer than a typical Overstock order.

    Read More
    lovn2shop June 19, 2014
Sponsored Links