Today: $20.03

At other retailer: $32.70

Save $12.67 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Brown/ Beige Damask Rectangular Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    bought these pillows for my living room to match my couches and they are perfect! They are also great quality! Would buy again.

    Read More
    debmcc January 13, 2017
  • Good for use on couch
    Verified Purchase

    Good for use behind back when sitting on couch or in chair. Just like picture but pretty small

    Read More
    Brenda V. October 21, 2016
  • Stunning pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    Rich dark brown and cream with a hint of color. Really pretty and look lovely. Using them as pilliws fir my outside lawn set. We cover our furniture and I would not leave them out I the elements.

    Read More
    Susan G. June 16, 2016
  • Great Accent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this pillow! Have since gotten rid of it because we no longer needed them, but would recommend.

    Read More
    whitpack May 25, 2016
  • artsy and dramatic
    Verified Purchase

    love this. It is dark and dramatic, so use just a few, with many other pillows

    Read More
    kelly s. March 13, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    perfect colors and size for my sofa

    Read More
    Anne E. February 10, 2016
  • Nice touch of color
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the Madrid 18-inch Knife edge pillows

    Read More
    Dennis D. January 20, 2016
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow looks pretty on a bed, couch or chair.

    Read More
    ercilia December 21, 2015
  • crunch time
    Verified Purchase

    getting the house ready for the holidays and needed new pillows to go with my new wall color...I searched diligently for a combo of Grey and brown pillows...I was lucky to find these lumbar pillows that went so well with my decor I'm giving them 5 stars !!! good quality for the price

    Read More
    Tiawna B. December 13, 2015
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design, very nice addition.

    Read More
    shasta2001 April 9, 2015
  • Great complement to the larger version
    Verified Purchase

    We up-cycled a wooden frame couch and these were perfect for the sides/arm rest. We used the floor pillow version for the backs and are very happy with the look created.

    Read More
    beefarmer March 28, 2014
  • fun, bright and just enough plumpness
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these pillows to coordinate with some orange and ivory Overstock pillows. I used one in the center of my root beer colored Overstock couch and two on my Overstock stone colored club chairs. They look really great and they are nice and firm. An interior designer friend was impressed with my decorative choices and how all they all worked together to make my living room look fantastic. Thanks Overstock!!!!!!!

    Read More
    lingo326 March 19, 2014
  • super cozy n great looking
    Verified Purchase

    its very cozy n great looking,, it perfectly fits with my dark brown chaise,, im happy with it

    Read More
    sz123 March 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1015219 April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol G. April 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frances C. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser763022 November 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edwin K. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links