Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Blue/ White Damask Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and the colors are amazing.

    Read More
    OstkUser726528 February 15, 2017
  • Love! Another Great Purchase from Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect amount of color that I needed to add to our living room space!

    Read More
    wildforroses September 30, 2016
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a decorative touch to my room. Love it!

    Read More
    Lori C. June 22, 2016
  • Cute, unexpected contrasting fabric on rear
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought these the description didn't mention that the fabric on the back was a solid greenish-aqua color. I would have preferred pattern on both sides. Also while the front of the pillow has a linen-weave fabric, the back is a slippery poly type material that makes them slide around on my leather sofa. While they are fully filled (good), they are also lightweight and empty feeling which is too bad. They'll do for the time being, (I needed something there for all the company we've had over the last few months) but I'm still on the lookout for the right pillows, unfortunately.

    Read More
    jannetmari November 28, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this pillow so much that I bought a second one. The dark blue and aqua look great together. Back side is aqua faux shantung. All material is soft and not scratchy. Great price.

    Read More
    tabbylady August 10, 2015
  • Homeowner

    Nice quality pillow but kind of pricey. Took a long time to deliver because it was apparently custom made.

    Read More
    jfirpi July 10, 2015
  • Vibrant colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Slick fabric on the back slides on our leather furniture. Still like it.

    Read More
    Pamela S. June 9, 2015
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was expecting. Material or colors. Product quality is really bad came un sewed after 3 weeks I bought 3 pillows they all tore open at the seam. Would have returned but the costs to return its not worth it.

    Read More
    jwithnell January 15, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Might order more for a different room. The pictures are dead on with what I received. They seem to be a great quality and are super comfy.

    Read More
    asb2008 August 7, 2013
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is as pictured. It's a bit young looking- great for a teen.

    Read More
    citygirl28 February 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim B. March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links