Today: $36.78

MSRP: $49.99

Save $13.21 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Black/ Yellow Floral Outdoor Toss Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, rich colors and design. Good for use indoors or out.

    Read More
    massfolks November 20, 2016
  • Nice outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are, as stated. Small pillows good for low back or arms.

    Read More
    Jordanna T. September 18, 2016
  • just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful! comfortable and just as pictured. happy w the purchase!

    Read More
    angelampw July 24, 2016
  • quality fabric, well made
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, well made...this was my second order of same set

    Read More
    bsalty61 July 12, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    they are great quality and i love the fun print and color combo!

    Read More
    4lolasom May 23, 2016
  • jen123
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this pattern! Exceeded expectations! Very classy, beautiful, excellent quality!

    Read More
    JENIFER N. March 23, 2016
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just the colors I needed and also very well made.

    Read More
    coryaj March 15, 2016
  • Lincoln Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillow and good quality

    Read More
    ptlac March 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very vibrant and look great on my dark brown outdoor wicker chairs. Very comfortable and get many compliments on these. Made for small to medium sized chairs. Beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Barbara S. March 1, 2016
  • "T" Media
    Verified Purchase

    Have used all summer sans cover for three years, still look good as new Have not faded at all.

    Read More
    toni c. January 25, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and excellent product.

    Read More
    edel p. January 16, 2016
  • Good quality - Great print
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product - washes well and hasn't faded.

    Read More
    Jeannette C. November 27, 2015
  • Extremely happy !
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a bit to review these and almost a year later, I have to report that I'm extremely happy with them. I bought both the chair cushions and toss pillows for my eastward facing front porch. It gets full morning sun for several hours (though it doesn't get a lot of rain as it is covered) These cushions are holding up extremely well and haven't shown any signs of fade (which I was worried about with the black color). All in all, an excellent purchase and one I would make again.

    Read More
    CKayy September 18, 2015
  • Ms Kay
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pillows...The color was exactly what I need to match my yellow front door..I got solid chase in tan and they set it off. Great color and material.

    Read More
    glenna63 July 8, 2015
  • Awesome outdoor Porch Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly on our porch! Weather resistant and comfy too!

    Read More
    m1llerz December 1, 2014
  • Pretty pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows - its been rainy so I don't know if they are going to fade. Love the style!

    Read More
    backyard2013 September 20, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the toss pillows and chair pillows. They are nice but spent about $** for them which in retrospect was too much...I liked the color and pattern and was not able to find any locally that I liked..but do feel they are overpriced..

    Read More
    kmrm May 7, 2013
  • Cute Vintage pillows true to photo
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows for my outdoor seating area around a year ago and they haven't faded at all. They have a very 60's vintage look to them, so keep this in mind and order them if you want kind of a funky look. They are very cheerful and the colors are butter yellow, black, two shades of charcoal grey, beige and white. Just like the photo. I also bought a couple of P1 outdoor pillows at the same time and just threw them away because they had faded so much. These look exactly the same as they did when I first placed them outside and I generaly keep them outside in Southern California sun.

    Read More
    jpcook April 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    victoriaren1 September 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elaine L. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links