Today: $43.99

MSRP: $64.99

Save $21.00 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Black Outdoor Marapi Corded Throw Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love them all
    Verified Purchase

    every Marapi product that I ordered is exquisite!

    Read More
    donnafitz September 14, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure when I first received them. I thought they might clash with the outside decor. Once I put them on the plum seat cushions I ordered, it looked fabulous. They are very cozy as well. No complaints!

    Read More
    jules3628 July 31, 2016
  • Cal
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a nice touch to my patio chairs

    Read More
    Calvin F. April 7, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows after having purchased the chair cushions in matching fabric last year! I find the quality to be excellent for the price and both the chair cushions and my expectations for the pillow cushions have stood up well against our Santa Fe NM sun.

    Read More
    Richard W. March 18, 2016
  • porch looks great
    Verified Purchase

    love the fabric... sturdy and the colors are so rich. I bought the whole set after getting just the pillows.

    Read More
    lindoxie January 4, 2016
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a sunroom couch. They are cheerfully colorful - a good value.

    Read More
    jan m. September 30, 2015
  • Beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows. Very vibrant!

    Read More
    majess July 23, 2015
  • Love these!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and design!!!

    Read More
    blinky3000gt April 26, 2015
  • nahnee
    Verified Purchase

    poor construction and tacky colors, returned them

    Read More
    Susan P. March 8, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cushion hesitant on the colors. I was so pleased when it came in I did a happy dance! I have black wrought iron furniture and it looks great! perfect fit to. II had to go back to purchase all new cushions for my back yard!

    Read More
    Deborah K. February 25, 2015
  • I get so many compliments on them!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so pretty! I have received so many compliments on them! I have them on the front porch - it is so nice to come in from a busy day, and have these pretty pillows there, providing a pop of color, and some porch bling!

    Read More
    purplegrandma October 3, 2014
  • delighted me
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and attractive pillows. They adorn patio rocker gliders and add to their beauty.

    Read More
    delightedme July 5, 2013
Sponsored Links