Today $30.49

At other retailer: $39.03

Save $8.54 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Bird Watcher Charcoal 18-inch Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Birdwatcher pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love love love my pillows! Beautiful prints and colors! Not too hard not to soft, perfect size ! Quality product. DEE 3/20/17

    Read More
    Denise D. March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful well made pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They are well made with a very nice fabric. The bird pattern is eye catching.

    Read More
    Lorraine A. February 18, 2017
  • Chrisss
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow matches my decor perfectly

    Read More
    Christina V. February 15, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pillow with grey and tan in it. This works well on my bed.

    Read More
    Janette L. November 18, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, fun print on smooth fabric.

    Read More
    skyjuly August 20, 2016
  • Beautiful and whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pillow to add to my collection of pillows. It sits on a boot bench inside the mud room. It's very inviting and fun to look at. The colors are nicely printed in charcoal and brown. It's just a nice fun pillow.

    Read More
    Barbara C. March 23, 2016
  • Great throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    A little overstuffed for my taste but still a great pillow. More off white than pure white as it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    mle122 September 30, 2015
  • Mrs. B
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a pillow to tie together grey and brown. This worked perfectly, with a nice bright/fresh appearance.

    Read More
    Donna B. July 1, 2015
  • Bird watcher pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is more beautiful than it looks in the picture. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    gaild5361 May 24, 2015
  • Lovely Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pillows for sunroom wicker couch. Exactly as shown. Very happy with this product!

    Read More
    OstkUser30920 May 9, 2015
  • These pillows are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these pillows, they are beautiful. It did take quite a while for them to ship because apparently they are made to order. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Lisa C. April 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    really pretty and well-contructed.

    Read More
    Samantha K. April 15, 2015
  • BOLD PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    PROBABLY PICKED THE WRONG ONES FOR MY FRIEND. THE PILLOWS ARE "BUSY" AND YOU NEED THE PERFECT PLACE FOR SOMETHING LIKE THESE. THEY SEEMED WELL MADE. SHE SAID THEY WERE MORE BROWN THAN GREY

    Read More
    elliedear March 28, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL! Put a bird on it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow, well seamed, I don't fear it coming apart. The pattern is lovely.

    Read More
    wolybear1 November 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kimberly w. June 3, 2017
Sponsored Links