Today: $58.99

MSRP: $64.99

Save $6.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Beige/ Red Flowering Branch Reversible Chair Pad (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Chair pads are a little small for the chair seat but should flatten out as they are used. Beautiful colors, more red than orange.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. April 21, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these pillows. They are comfortable and colorful.

    Read More
    mkcleve April 20, 2017
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    The dimensions were accurate, so they did fit my chairs. I like the thickness and the way they look. They are also well made :)

    Read More
    michelleseattle January 2, 2017
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful. They are not really orange like the photo, more of a cherry red. I do love them. I just wish they were a bit larger.

    Read More
    snoopyny January 26, 2016
  • ties broke off
    Verified Purchase

    We had a set of cushions that lasted for over 15 years, but were dingy looking. These have a rough fabric. The colors are nice. Fidgeting family members have managed to rip the ties out. I've cut them off & sewed up the holes. Kind of disappointed.

    Read More
    Caroline J. January 7, 2016
  • great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    love the firm comfortable feel - good sturdy and believe they will last for years

    Read More
    mpleshde5 October 31, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Remarkable value. I purchased 4 cushions. They are 100% more comfortable than the custom made ones these replace -- at 1/4 the price! Perfect addition to our breakfast room.

    Read More
    Allison C. K. June 28, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chair pads arrived about 1 week ago and one of the ties has already pulled out from the cushion. Cheaply made.

    Read More
    Leah C. April 4, 2015
  • better in some ways, worse in others
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows ended up being nicer that I thought they would be. Reasonable price. They are pretty, good quality and very fluffy. HOWEVER!!!!! They are super small. Not a standard size at all. I have bought many kitchen chair pillows over the years and they tend to be approx. the same size. NOT these. About 4 inches to small one way and 2 inches to small another. Very disappointed. They are going back.

    Read More
    4brewer July 8, 2014
  • Very Pretty Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Went well with my duvet set also ordered here. Very happy with everything.

    Read More
    cotatigirl June 20, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful and lush. Very full and sit well on the chair. These were just what I was looking for. They are very comtempary and just right for my chairs.

    Read More
    conisloan April 3, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions, with their Asian cherry blossom design, are beautiful. I have received many compliments on their design and comfort. I have wicker chairs in my dining room and these cushions rachet up the elegance quotient. My only complaint, and it's a small one, is that right now, they are a tad short for the chairs, leaving a part of wicker showing. But I'm guessing that the more people sit on the cushions, the more they will flatten out and cover the entire chair.

    Read More
    celticquill September 20, 2013
  • Chair cushion add POP to my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions add color to my kitchen! The dress it up instead of being a boring solid color! I was even able to find a matching table cloth so it looks great! I'm very happy I made this purchase!

    Read More
    xtion May 20, 2013
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I just received them and I just love these cushions. They have a nice Asian motif which was just the ticket for me. I also love the thickness. My dining table is a little high, so these give the perfect amount of lift & comfort when sitting there.

    Read More
    sallysdogs February 1, 2013
Sponsored Links