Today: $22.83

At other retailer: $42.03

Save $19.20 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Beige/ Blue Tropical Rectangular Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CWW in Tampa
    Verified Purchase

    Not to busy. Adds just the right amount of color/print to the pillows I keep on my bed

    Read More
    OstkUser1002904 March 4, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They look better in person than in the picture. Love these pillows.

    Read More
    Patricia P. July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Perfect size and color.

    Read More
    Rachael G. July 13, 2016
  • Floral Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows add a splash of color to our family room. I purchased two of them. I was surprised that they were shorter than illustrated in the picture and the sewing on one of them leaves the seam puckered. I still kept them because I like the colors.

    Read More
    Ruth P. April 4, 2016
  • nickterryn@msn.com
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the size and the design of this pillow.

    Read More
    terry n. March 15, 2016
  • throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    it was shown as a match to my duvet but it don't match at all. It is a quality item.

    Read More
    Cora Fay N. January 27, 2016
  • Cute style
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with my décor and was well priced..

    Read More
    Rose Ann B. November 19, 2015
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows. Better than expected

    Read More
    elizabeth g. August 26, 2015
  • Accent pillows for couches
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these as accents to leather couches! They were just as pictured and look great in my living room!

    Read More
    JoAnn M. August 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is gorgeous and extremely well made. I love it!

    Read More
    Karen K. April 2, 2015
  • lumbar cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pattern, the fabric on the back side is soft for sleeping, my only hold-out is the fact there's no zipper so one can't eventually take off the cover and zip it back on. But at the price I can't really complain.

    Read More
    joanna October 25, 2014
  • perfect pillow for guest bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a bench in my hallway. It looks very good and matches the material on my bench very well.

    Read More
    patriciap205 April 11, 2014
  • Cute pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute, smaller sized pillow. Perfect for the chair we put it on. It's very soft and the color is a perfect match with the picture on overstock

    Read More
    stevens1mom July 30, 2013
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this thinking it would have some better stitching to it, but it is just a printed linen look, which can look kind of tacky. The colors are nice, but I am not as happy with it as I thought I would be.

    Read More
    14lexi June 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lblueyess December 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    leticia r. November 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    George M. August 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanne B. June 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael G. April 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennafer C. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links