Today: $71.99

At other retailer: $149.99

Save $78.00 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pierson Black Oak End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Funtional
    Verified Purchase

    The table clearance is actually 18 inches from the floor to the bottom of the tray - I needed 19" clearance for the chair I planned to pair this with. But I still like it and will use it with my couch instead, which is lower to the ground. I agree with the other poster who mentioned that the tray is an espresso color, rather than black.

    Read More
    maibey August 19, 2009
  • Excellent product

    I bought two of these tables and they are absolutely wonderful. They are sturdy, great looking and, the best part, there was nothing to assemble! We just took them out of the boxes and put them in our living room. I'd highly recommend them. Excellent product for an excellent value.

    Read More
    selte5 February 18, 2009
  • Nice, but not black
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly as you would expect, but it isn't black. It is espresso colored. Already assembled, nice quality.

    Read More
    gdinmi March 25, 2009
  • Perfect End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    This end table fits in perfectly in my modern loft. When it arrived, it had a scratch and a dent on it. The customer service representative immediately had a new shipped to me. It is probably not a good purchase for someone with kids, however, because I think the legs could bend with a lot of pressure. They are sturdy, nice, and add a lot of style to a room.

    Read More
    esquire2012 October 12, 2011
  • Very pleasing end table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this table and quite surprised of the quality. It arrived 2-days after I made the on-line purchase in one piece and well packed shipment. All I had to do was take it out of the box and place it next to my sofa...it looks great!

    Read More
    jab26 August 19, 2011
  • Excellent contemporary cofee table
    Verified Purchase

    We have found this item after searching quite a bit for a coffee table that goes with the rest of our family room decor. It arrived fast and looked good from the beginning - as good as we hoped. The finish is nice. It is not too heavy - just perfect for casual use. We are also extremely happy with the support and service we received from Overstock support staff. They are a class act. We had some issues with another item, and the support staff took care of it with utmost sincerity and promptness. Wish all web merchants were this good!

    Read More
    sarikarbaap March 18, 2011
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    I am really glad that I got this table. It looks great (even better than pictured) and it is sturdy and well made, not at all flimsy or 'cheap'. I ordered this table to complement my new couch and rug. The steel base is sturdy and stable and the top is a nice, rich dark brown but not too shiny or plastic-y. I really like the table and it is a bargain at ***. I am thinking of getting a second one.

    Read More
    patrickdc February 15, 2011
  • ok for awhile
    Verified Purchase

    Top isn't too nice. Gave them away.

    Read More
    sherr498915b March 10, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great for eating off of by the TV, yet not cheap looking like a tv tray

    Read More
    natalay November 30, 2015
  • Living Room Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say about these. They look like the picture. Came assembled. They're fine. Not high end but functional.

    Read More
    Susan C. August 28, 2015
  • Cute Table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the end of my sofa, but ended up using it for my 20 y/o son's room as a night stand. It's perfect for him and it takes up no visual space. Well made and would recommend!

    Read More
    creativedesigner July 28, 2015
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    very little table . looks nice but to short !! [ my first return item ]

    Read More
    kapkaine July 16, 2015
  • Too low to go over sofa, but nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped this table would slip over my sectional, but alas it is too low. (I know, I should have measured first.) I am using it as a side table and it works great. It doesn't take up much room and is easily moved around. It also has a nice style.

    Read More
    hollym77 December 7, 2013
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table! We were looking for a table to put beside my husband's lounge chair in his office, where it is important that papers etc. stay put. This tray table is perfect for our needs--items placed on top do not slide off, and the table is made of quality materials (oak and stainless steel) and is very attractive and sturdy, In addition, the price is excellent. All in all--a terrific value. (Please note: The tray does not detach from the table, so if you do not want a tray table-top, this is not the table for you.)

    Read More
    kgillc December 1, 2013
  • Cheaply made, quality issues, but it does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It's fairly reasonable which makes up for the quality and powder coated legs. We have other furniture that has brushed stainless steel legs, so we thought this would maybe fit in as an end table. It does, because nobody will pay that close attention, however the legs look like they have a silver coating, who knows if they're even stainless steel underneath. The first one arrived with a frame that wasn't square so it wobbled, but thanks to customer service we received a replacement within a few days. The second one had chunks of the finish missing all around. Instead of going through a third exchange, I combined the top from the first and the stand from the second. Now it's okay. Seeing the top with the broken finish pieces I can tell it's not very good, so we are being very careful not to pump it, drop stuff on it, you know a bit like an egg. The bottom line for us was, it fills the job we were looking to fill, it wasn't too expensive. I am sure if I ran across one with a similar look, better quality and actual brushed stainless legs, this one will go to the dumpster.

    Read More
    thisisme4real October 17, 2013
  • Beautiful, sturdy end tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these tables! They are light and require no assembly! My fiance initially didn't want something like this, but when these tables arrived (I ordered two) and placed them on either side of our bed as night stands, he didn't complain. In fact he loves them now! They are simple yet sophisticated. That appeals to our minimalist taste. And you can't beat the price. I am going to order more for our family room and guest room! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    wlillian September 15, 2013
  • Chic Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this side table for years and it continues to be useful. It tucks underneath the couch as well as being put to the side. Sturdy and simple modern style makes it versatile and lasting.

    Read More
    lv823 August 26, 2013
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the product. This was given as a gift. It can be placed in front of a sofa, a night stand or side table

    Read More
    freestylist2010 June 20, 2013
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is one handy end table, it fits perfect with my sofa. And my grandchildren use it as a play table and dining table.

    Read More
    lenamay May 6, 2013
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work in the space for which it was intended.

    Read More
    frig January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links