Today: $90.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pierson Black Oak End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok for awhile
    Verified Purchase

    Top isn't too nice. Gave them away.

    Read More
    sherr498915b March 10, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great for eating off of by the TV, yet not cheap looking like a tv tray

    Read More
    natalay November 30, 2015
  • Living Room Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say about these. They look like the picture. Came assembled. They're fine. Not high end but functional.

    Read More
    Susan C. August 28, 2015
  • Cute Table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the end of my sofa, but ended up using it for my 20 y/o son's room as a night stand. It's perfect for him and it takes up no visual space. Well made and would recommend!

    Read More
    creativedesigner July 28, 2015
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    very little table . looks nice but to short !! [ my first return item ]

    Read More
    kapkaine July 16, 2015
  • Too low to go over sofa, but nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped this table would slip over my sectional, but alas it is too low. (I know, I should have measured first.) I am using it as a side table and it works great. It doesn't take up much room and is easily moved around. It also has a nice style.

    Read More
    hollym77 December 7, 2013
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table! We were looking for a table to put beside my husband's lounge chair in his office, where it is important that papers etc. stay put. This tray table is perfect for our needs--items placed on top do not slide off, and the table is made of quality materials (oak and stainless steel) and is very attractive and sturdy, In addition, the price is excellent. All in all--a terrific value. (Please note: The tray does not detach from the table, so if you do not want a tray table-top, this is not the table for you.)

    Read More
    kgillc December 1, 2013
  • Cheaply made, quality issues, but it does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It's fairly reasonable which makes up for the quality and powder coated legs. We have other furniture that has brushed stainless steel legs, so we thought this would maybe fit in as an end table. It does, because nobody will pay that close attention, however the legs look like they have a silver coating, who knows if they're even stainless steel underneath. The first one arrived with a frame that wasn't square so it wobbled, but thanks to customer service we received a replacement within a few days. The second one had chunks of the finish missing all around. Instead of going through a third exchange, I combined the top from the first and the stand from the second. Now it's okay. Seeing the top with the broken finish pieces I can tell it's not very good, so we are being very careful not to pump it, drop stuff on it, you know a bit like an egg. The bottom line for us was, it fills the job we were looking to fill, it wasn't too expensive. I am sure if I ran across one with a similar look, better quality and actual brushed stainless legs, this one will go to the dumpster.

    Read More
    thisisme4real October 17, 2013
  • Beautiful, sturdy end tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these tables! They are light and require no assembly! My fiance initially didn't want something like this, but when these tables arrived (I ordered two) and placed them on either side of our bed as night stands, he didn't complain. In fact he loves them now! They are simple yet sophisticated. That appeals to our minimalist taste. And you can't beat the price. I am going to order more for our family room and guest room! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    wlillian September 15, 2013
  • Chic Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this side table for years and it continues to be useful. It tucks underneath the couch as well as being put to the side. Sturdy and simple modern style makes it versatile and lasting.

    Read More
    lv823 August 26, 2013
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the product. This was given as a gift. It can be placed in front of a sofa, a night stand or side table

    Read More
    freestylist2010 June 20, 2013
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is one handy end table, it fits perfect with my sofa. And my grandchildren use it as a play table and dining table.

    Read More
    lenamay May 6, 2013
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work in the space for which it was intended.

    Read More
    frig January 1, 2013
  • Necessary table
    Verified Purchase

    I usually sit in the middle of the couch in the family room and can't use side tables. This little table is just what I need. It holds all the little things I need while I work on my laptop plus is a good spot for a glass of wine. I've used it for over a year and it's one of those things I just can't do without.

    Read More
    beebecee November 11, 2012
  • I LOVE this end table...perfect for our media room
    Verified Purchase

    I really, truly love this table, and had been watching it and debating getting it for a long time. Then, when I ordered it Fed Ex mixed up the packages and delivered it to the wrong address, finally retrieved them and delivered them to our house, but unfortunately one of the boxes (and, the contents) was damaged in transit, and through it all Overstock has been absolutely wonderful!! I am so relieved to have received at least one perfect table. It is exactly what I had hoped it would be and it fits perfectly in the room and under the sofa. I had read most of the other reviews before ordering so I knew to check and make sure the dimensions would work, and they did. The table itself is 16"x16"x 20 5/8" high, but that is to the very top of the table. The wood top is 2 1/2" deep, but there is also the metal support underneath, so the actual clearance is 17 1/2", just in case you are thinking of sliding it under the sofa! The table just clears ours, and it nestles snug on top of the cushions. It is perfect for setting a plate and a drink while watching TV, and I like the fact that there is an edge so that things will not slide off. All in all, another great purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    panthora September 19, 2012
  • Love this table for the couch
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I received had a small defect. They replaced the table within the week. I love it.

    Read More
    blinkonce May 14, 2012
  • Pierson Black Oak End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased by the product especially considering the price.

    Read More
    helenfranklin520 November 24, 2011
  • Perfect End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    This end table fits in perfectly in my modern loft. When it arrived, it had a scratch and a dent on it. The customer service representative immediately had a new shipped to me. It is probably not a good purchase for someone with kids, however, because I think the legs could bend with a lot of pressure. They are sturdy, nice, and add a lot of style to a room.

    Read More
    esquire2012 October 12, 2011
  • really comfortable and functional

    I ordered this great and simple end table as a storage space and stand for my flowers and decorative accessories. I love to accessorize my rooms so this small, solid and great looking table was the perfect choice. The table was on a reasonable price and it is highly functional for placing, storing my stuff and on it and more, I can easily serve the coffee on it without the fear of splitting it.

    Read More
    angierobe October 6, 2011
  • perfect for eating at the couch, in front of tv

    This is really such a neat little end table. When I was little, we use to use these flimsy foldable tv trays to be able to eat our frozen dinners in front of the tv in the living room. Now that I’m adult, I still love to do that, but I never got those trays. Then I found this and the best thing about it is that its design allows it to be slid under the couch so my frozen dinner is really, really close to me. Nice.

    Read More
    centereeshock October 1, 2011
Sponsored Links