Sale Starts at: $44.99

Save $5.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pierre Leclerc 'Hawaii Blue Beach' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks just like the picture. I'm not disappointed at all, gave my lvrm a summer overhaul and this picture just makes me drift away Love it

    Read More
    yellow44 April 25, 2016
  • Okay for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Photo doesn't wrap around the frame so there is a black edge seen on a side view.

    Read More
    Glenn E. April 8, 2016
  • We were just in Hawaii
    Verified Purchase

    I got this piece to go with a collection of art that goes with travels we have had. This one is very nice and brings back very good memories.

    Read More
    Marlyce W. August 28, 2015
  • Nice clear image
    Verified Purchase

    The box was easy to unpack from it's protective packaging. And it was really easy to hang. The image is clear and nice looking.

    Read More
    heather r. July 3, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to hang over our king bed in our master. The colors are vibrant and it looks great. It should have a wire installed on the back however. It only comes with one small picture hanger on the back.

    Read More
    pmain May 11, 2015
  • soothing beach scene
    Verified Purchase

    Colors true to website display; placed in my bedroom for serenity. Success!

    Read More
    debhughes February 13, 2014
  • calming
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband for his birthday as he had mentioned he wanted a nice ocean picture for his bathroom. I took a lot of time looking at all options and decided on this one. He likes it very much, but will make a frame to protect it from steam. We see they have this available as a print already framed, but he is great at woodworking and created all in the room so he will match it exactly. Additionally we believe the canvas look is richer and like the effect of the width of the canvas frame.

    Read More
    sparkleplenti October 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shannon B. July 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MARIA R. July 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lana Wilson April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links