Today: $252.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pierce Espresso Corner Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ridiculously comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for a tight corner in the family room. It is so soft and comfortable, that it has become my favorite reading chair - when I can get the rest of my family off of it. Very reasonably priced, too!

    Read More
    Amy B. July 4, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair over a year ago and I still love it.

    Read More
    pdsmd August 17, 2015
  • Cozy Corner
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put legs on. It fits nicely in a corner. The material is pet proof. Great buy!

    Read More
    Joanne C. April 23, 2015
  • poor quality cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks good and comfortable initially. After a few months of lite use the cushion started to break down. Fabric is loose, no longer smooth and taunt.

    Read More
    samudio January 20, 2015
  • it was returned item
    Verified Purchase

    i was very upset , because item i got was returned item, legs had black color on the tip of the leg and some scratches, i wish you tell people you send them returned item.In general item is not in a bad condition, but used , it does not feel good to seat on returned item.

    Read More
    irina October 16, 2014
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a corner chair for our bedroom --this is a nice size. Espresso color of the cloth is a little "greenish", but overall looks nice with our room. Wish the item came with a small ottoman (or had the option to purchase one). Overall, we are happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    er13 September 15, 2014
  • Pierce ESpresso Corner Chair,
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the shape, overall it's a good purchase.

    Read More
    riza29 July 19, 2013
  • corner chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was dark chocolate brown verses the beige/greyish brown shown in the picture. Its more like the same color as the legs. HUGE disappointment

    Read More
    kelleigh68 July 6, 2013
  • Corner chair comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Oh, my goodness....we love this chair. It is so comfortable and unusual. It cries out for a glass of wine and a good book with a blanket. I have ordered this for my office and it is going to be fabulous. High recommendations. Shipping, assembly, quality are all great, as usual, from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    pulmdoc12 July 3, 2013
  • I need another chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical at first being I've never actually ordered furniture offline. I recently remodeled my enclosed front porch and I was looking for just the right pieces to make it warm and friendly and just not a place to drop coats and shoes when we come home each day. I wanted two of these chairs but I didn't want to be deceived by a product that was nothing like it's description, so I only ordered one. BIG MISTAKE!!!! I fell in love with the chair and wanted the second one but they were all sold out. I'm hoping that they are restocked soon because my one chair needs a mate.

    Read More
    annieb225 May 11, 2013
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very good item for the price. Not really for a heavy use area... Perfect for the bedroom where I've placed it. Seat is comfortable but not overly cushy. It arrived in a very timely manner and undamaged. Nicely packed. Am missing one bolt for which I hope we have a replacement. But the installation of the legs is a simple operation.

    Read More
    choxer April 25, 2013
  • QUITE CONTENT - NICE CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CORNER CHAIR, THIS CHAIR WILL DO THE JOB. IT IS A GREAT COLOR AND FITS IN ANY SMALL CORNER AREA YOU MAY HAVE. I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT THE CHAIR EXCEPT THE BACK CUSHIONS OF THE CHAIR ARE FAIRLY THIN AND NOT VERY COMFORTABLE, HOWEVER I COULD SEE THAT FROM THE PICTURE AND KNEW WHAT I WOULD DO PRIOR TO ORDERING IT, SO i PLAN ON MAKING A BIGGER CUSHION(S) TO PLACE ON THE CHAIR AND USE. THE ONE THAT CAME WITH IT IS 18X18 AND IT NEEDS TWO 24X24 (AS CHAIR IS 30X30 ON EACH SIDE) TO HAVE YOUR BACK COMFORTABLY LEANING BACK ON IT. FOR THE PRICE AND LOOK OF THE CHAIR, YOU DEFINITELY GET A GOOD LOOKING CHAIR WITH NICE FABRIC AND COLOR!!!!

    Read More
    bdeees April 23, 2013
  • Nice corner chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for a small room where I only had a corner space and it fits perfectly and looks lovely. Although the pillow that comes with the chair is nice, I will need to change it and a standard pillow cover should fit.

    Read More
    mrsjones12 March 20, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was not brown, it had a hunter green tint. The legs were brown, but when it was against my tan wall, the fabric did not look brown at all. This fit great in a corner, but basically disappeared because it was so small. I was hoping for a statement piece with some fun pillows and was disappointed with how small the chair actually was. I was pleased with the return process until they withheld $30 at the very end of the process because I used their "pre-paid" return label. Had I known ahead of time that this cost was going to be taken out, I might not be so upset and probably would have explored other options, but there was no mention of it ANYWHERE until I got my return and it stated the $30 that was withheld. Not to mention, that I had to pay to have it picked up by UPS again. Overall, it cost me $40 to return a brown chair that was hard as a rock and looked green.

    Read More
    jerilyn12 March 18, 2013
  • perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    got this chair for a corner for our place at rhe beach. It looks great, is comfortable and seems to be well made. We 're enjoying it. Thanks.

    Read More
    lvdollie March 6, 2013
  • very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    fun accent chair for the price. great flexibility with more than one piece...works really well in my living room for occassional seating

    Read More
    lkrnjn February 7, 2013
  • came missing one of the legs
    Verified Purchase

    great corner chair all you have to do is screw on the three legs. came with two but OS sent one right away

    Read More
    happyemptynest January 29, 2013
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs and very happy with both. The quality is very good, material is nice, and the pillow that is included with it is also nice. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    jdoooooooo January 28, 2013
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was easy to assemble, it nicely fits in the corner area of my bedroom. It's pretty dark, but I purchased some additional pillows and it brightens the entire room.

    Read More
    mac2320 December 24, 2012
  • perfectly fits!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully fits. Large enough to sit & cuddle with my 5-yrs-old and watch movie!

    Read More
    kurokawa5 December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links