Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic at Ascot Trunk Organizer and Cooler Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Could be bigger
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good trunk organizer and fits more than it appears it would upon first opening. I would like it to be a bit bigger so that it would fit even more, but that might make it unwieldy when carrying groceries from the car to the house. Over all, so far, so good.

    Read More
    smsteve May 8, 2017
  • Perfect Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Dad on Father's Day, he loved it!

    Read More
    Gina B April 28, 2016
  • Trunk organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cooler set. Very sturdy and works well for my weekly grocery shopping & for vacation time. Folds flat when not in use. Bought 2 sets for each vehicle.

    Read More
    elle0509 January 21, 2016
  • Sturdy Trunk Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boys for Easter. They are too big for Easter baskets. They like to have everything neat, so I thought this would help them organize their trunks. They are very sturdy and they like the collapsible ice chest. It is larger then I thought it would be, but turned out to be a perfect gift.

    Read More
    tey55 April 11, 2015
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It is attactive and sturdy. Fits well in the back of my sedan. Lots of room. Godo quality.

    Read More
    Lynda H. March 5, 2015
  • Excellent Ascot Trunk Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I've so enjoyed using this product on my grocery runs and shopping trips. Always keeping it in my trunk, it stabilizes my shopping bags securely and I've used the removable cooler on different occasions other than coming from the grocery store. It is sturdy and maintains its shape when not it use. Everyone should have one in their trunk! A real winner!

    Read More
    angierumom55 July 31, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This product suits my needs perfectly. The compartments are just the right size for the things I wanted to keep in them. I haven't used the cooler part of it yet. But it fits in the middle section perfectly. My truck is much neater now which will please my husband.

    Read More
    taxprof June 11, 2013
  • Great Trunk Organizer, Cooler is a Bonus!
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this organizer from the day I got it, and had no problems whatsoever. It's so easy to fill with things you carry in the trunk, then take OUT of the trunk and slip in the back seat if I have mulch or laundry or something big to go in the trunk. I use it for my car air-freshener spray, plastic that I keep to unfold and spread in the car before I haul gardening supplies, even those plastic bags or recyclable size bags of groceries just slip right down in there, staying neat and easy to grab when you get home. No rolling around and spilling. The organizer holds a lot (or a little! Just accordion it back down to one or two slots). The cooler is a nice bonus. You can either sit it in the organizer as the photo shows, or just take it out and use it as I did on a 12-hour drive. It's large and holds a lot. It's basically one of those soft-sided insulated bags, but worked fine, and didn't leak. I had tossed in some of those cold-pack freezer things that you re-freeze and use again to keep food cold, and had put some ice in some ziploc bags, but one of those leaked into the cooler.. but the water stayed in the cooler, not in my car. Excellent! I bought another of these to organize under the bathroom sink, and to have another of the handy coolers for whatever I need it for. The HANDLES are excellent, by the way. My car battery is in the trunk compartment, so when I needed to give a friend a jump the other day, I was thrilled to be able to just pick the tote up by the little handles, sit it in the back seat, and access the battery. It seriously makes life easier, and I'd recommend.

    Read More
    nashshopper January 27, 2013
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    The trunk organizer was a perfect fit for my 2010 Rav4. It holds plenty of groceries. Great when doing a ****run. I definitely would recommend it!

    Read More
    saborami November 2, 2010
  • Trunk organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product. It helps to keep the back of my SUV a little more organized.I do keep a lot of stuff in my car. It is a little smaller than I thought but that is my fault for not looking at the measurements of the article.All in all a good purchase. At least I don't hear things rolling around any longer!!

    Read More
    kathy ny November 23, 2009
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this organizer. It is quite small and the cooler is just a standard bag cooler you could pick up for less than $10. Overall this item is priced far too high for what it is. Save your money.

    Read More
    kapel October 22, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mansfis01 November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links