Read All Reviews for Picnic at Ascot Buxton Cutting Board and Tools Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • owner wellness company
    Verified Purchase

    gave this as a gift, very pleased with the quality

    Read More
    mimina52 May 30, 2016
  • Cheese playe
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this item

    Read More
    Rema H. April 29, 2015
  • Perfect entertaining set
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for having 2 cheeses and/or 1 meat/1 cheese. I love how the olives have their separate compartment and picks. The only con i can think of is, the board is a little is on the smaller size to have several cheese, but this is perfect for a small group entertaining or a personal set! Would recommend to anyone! Looks really nice!

    Read More
    sophie1988 August 17, 2014
  • Great Purchase-Wish it was bigger
    Verified Purchase

    A great product for my girlfriend. We had a party and all of her friends were jealous. The magnetic strip is a big plus so your not looking for the tools or keeping them somehwere else, plus it looks good. Also, the tools are big enough to handle big slices of cheese and cut the bread. You can only fit about 1-2 small cheeses on it and a small amount of bread-stacked, which is kind of a let down, unless you put in the cermaic bowl, so it would have been nicer if it was a bit wider, but overall a great purchase.

    Read More
    dogears23 December 19, 2012
  • Great for initmate settings
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cheese board set. Very good quality. Perfect for couples. I used it for a christmas party and got so many compliments on it. I just wish the board was bigger.

    Read More
    natasha874 January 22, 2012
  • Clear cut
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift! We were so pleased with this selection.

    Read More
    momarchant January 11, 2012
  • Size not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice cutting board but it was advertised as 18" and it was only 12". Had to return, but had excellent service on the return.

    Read More
    iris9906 January 8, 2012
  • Excellent quality and unique design.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for a family member who serves hors d'oeuvre often. She was very pleased. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    twbee January 3, 2012
  • Real Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was a tad bigger, but 4 medium wedges fit nicely...I use the bowl for crackers...makes a nice presentation, and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    luvcruisin December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links