Read All Reviews for Picnic at Ascot B.B.Q. Stainless Steel Master Grill Tools

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    got these for my husband, he loved the set and uses them all the time

    Read More
    Rey M. March 15, 2016
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    .........................

    Read More
    Krystina B. December 6, 2015
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile and nicely put together. Easy to clean and maintain.

    Read More
    tomchris51 March 3, 2012
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I donated the set to a school auction basket, so didn't use it myself. The set appeared to be of good quality, and was a beautiful addition to the auction Bar-B-Q basket.

    Read More
    jenniferjo July 2, 2011
  • BBQ product
    Verified Purchase

    I was so shocked on how quickly the product arrived! The set is great and the whole experience was very positive.

    Read More
    melaniewarren January 11, 2011
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this set to my brother in law for Christmas and his eyes lit up just like the kids when they opened something good. The set has a nice variety of tools and don't look or feel cheap at all. The case is also nice looking. The only reason I gave it 4 rather than 5 stars is that he hasn't used it yet so I don't know how it will hold up over time. A perfect "wow 'em" gift for the Griller in your life, though.

    Read More
    christaray December 27, 2010
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dad for Father's day! He is an avid BBQ'er and loved this set! The quality of the tools is great and the case is amazing! Keeps everything nice and neat!

    Read More
    oneirishgirl October 6, 2010
  • grill set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set as a wedding gift for my brother. I was disappointed with the quality for the price. The metal case that it came in was dented on one side. I gave to him anyway and told him if he was not happy with it to let me know and we could exchange it for something else. Have not heard anything so I guess it was a keeper. If I would have had more time before the wedding I would have returned it.

    Read More
    mom73163 July 17, 2010
  • Nice set of tools
    Verified Purchase

    These tools are very well made and come in a nice case. My only criticism is that the holes on the ends are small so you cannot store the utensils to hooks on grill. I wish they came with some leather cord so you could hang the most frequently used items.

    Read More
    melodyv July 12, 2010
  • Perfect 4 King Of The Grill
    Verified Purchase

    After my husband mentioned he wanted a grill set with a case, I set out to find the perfect set. Didn't want anything that couldn't be used for a long time. Found this set and, after reading the reviews, purchased it. We absolutely love it! The utensils are truly stainless STEEL. They are very heavy, which is perfect for the grillmaster. The case is excellent. I totally recommend this set. Excellent addition to the Father's Days gifts we gave him.

    Read More
    qt4evr July 10, 2010
  • BBQ Stainless Steel Kit
    Verified Purchase

    It's great - durable material. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    leomingy July 7, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gift for my husband for father's day. His smile when he opened the box was priceless! He loves to grill and we are slowly getting him all the necessary grilling "toys" for his outdoor kitchen. This was a great set for the price we paid. It was well packaged and received it in 5 days.

    Read More
    msmith10 July 1, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift, and I was disappointed in the quality. The case is nice and the brush is good quality, but the grill tools are very light. Of particular concern is that the handles are not well fastened to the tools and I doubt they will last beyond a season. They are a nice size for working on a grill though, and they are probably worth the Overstock price.

    Read More
    akfrancis June 25, 2010
  • Good tool set
    Verified Purchase

    I like how everything fits well in the chest for storage which I keep under the counter of the BBQ . I also like that it includes a larger selection of tools so we don't have to keep dragging utensils out of the kitchen (like the knife and tongs). It has been used several times now and I have found that it is easy to clean and pack up. I shopped around a lot for a set and this is definitely a good choice and an excellent value.

    Read More
    lovesblue May 19, 2010
  • Simple Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is deployed overseas right now and I wanted to give him a gift I know he would absolutely love and I was right on choosing this product! The picture of this product does not do it any justice! When I recieved my package I opened it up to a grill tool set that made my mouth drop! I would definately by this product again!

    Read More
    cloudsmomma09 April 22, 2010
  • A present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present and the responses I've gotten from people I've shown are good. I hope that the receiver will like it. I did look at the pieces when they came in and they were heavy, nice looking pieces. They did looked to be made with a high quality. The design is good and I like the case that goes with them.

    Read More
    bamagirl03 December 16, 2009
  • Good quality tools
    Verified Purchase

    I've got this set as a gift for my brother. He was very happy! I hope it will work as well as it looks. I liked that there are two extra brushes included just in case. It's a good present.

    Read More
    tandriev September 8, 2009
  • Husband loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my husband for Father's Day and he loved them!

    Read More
    completelysatisfied July 16, 2009
Sponsored Links