Today: $44.95

MSRP: $49.95

Save $5.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Toluca Pine Green Insulated cooler picnic svc for 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's birthday. She enjoys taking her son on picnics and had been putting everything in a plastic bag. She loves her gift.

    Read More
    Sandra S. January 30, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the cute things that come in this basket. Makes an excellent gift so I bought two. Very sturdy

    Read More
    camyjam January 2, 2016
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this picnic cooler as a Bridal shower gift. The bride was thrilled with it.

    Read More
    foxylady4008 June 4, 2014
  • Fabulous picnic bag
    Verified Purchase

    I packed it up the day after I received it and LOVED it. I have to eat gluten free which means I often pack my own food if I'm going to be away more than a few hours, day trips or out of town ventures. This will work perfectly and so convenient with the single top zipper and flip-open frame top. I didn't think the flatware, cups and plates were needed, but first time out I need the bottle opener! Perfect.

    Read More
    cupcake685 April 23, 2014
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and compact set - fits the price tag. Can actually add more plates if need be. Will not fit a feast but will do for an average size lunch for 2 people.

    Read More
    malimoka November 21, 2013
  • Border color did not match the image
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great and arrived a couple of hours before I needed it! It's really a small thing to mention, but I picked this one because I liked the green color with the brown border. The one that arrived was two different shades of green. Other that the color, it was perfect!

    Read More
    pepperay November 6, 2013
  • perfect picnic bag
    Verified Purchase

    awesome bag. waterproof lining is the greatest of all attributes. A great looking sturdy bag. Plenty of room for 2-4 people. i just love it. all my friends want one like this too.

    Read More
    hpoaps July 27, 2013
  • Love, love this
    Verified Purchase

    i have had this for two seasons and LOVE IT. it is large enough for food for four plus wine. strong canvas and plenty of small compartments for napkins, etc.

    Read More
    dinroc March 21, 2012
  • Great gift for newlyweds - or not so newlyweds
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to our daughter and son-in-law several years after they wed to remind them to take time from their hectic lives and head out for a hike and a picnic by themselves and to reconnect with each other on occasion, whether it's a hike in the mountains or a day at the park.

    Read More
    crackerbx January 14, 2012
  • Perfect for the Game
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three different picnic coolers for gifts. This was the most expensive, but it had the least supplies. I kept it because it was so light-weight. I thought it would be perfect for road trips and family picnics, but it was turned into a beer cooler and goes to football games. It is still a good choice for my new nephew's juice and snacks, and there is room for his parents' food and drinks.

    Read More
    hatching November 1, 2011
  • Picnic Time Toluca Pine Green Insulated cooler pic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice picnic for 2 tote. We are truly enjoying.

    Read More
    whew August 18, 2011
  • Fantastic Picnic Cooler! Great deal for quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my dad for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. What great quality for everything it includes! He will have tons of fun with this, and I'm thinking about purchasing another one for myself and my husband to enjoy!

    Read More
    OnlineShopper3333 April 8, 2011
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag. Bought it for my husband to take his lunch and books to work. Very difficult to find a bag a man can carry. Perfect, good quality and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    hutchinson1 March 29, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this picnic set for a Christmas gift. It was exactly as described in all aspects. The person who received the gift was thrilled and excited.

    Read More
    dukesmom7 December 29, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical when I ordered this but it is AWESOME! The insulated part is actually very big. The compartment for the plates and things is great. Love the zipper closings. You don't have to worry about losing things while you are looking for the perfect picnic spot. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    ajerding October 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vickie m. December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathleen h. July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links