Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Somerset Deluxe Picnic Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Used this on picnics with my husband all over PA. We had a wonderful time and having this basket handy was perfect.

    Read More
    coleen M. August 30, 2017
  • Awesome Picnic Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot say enough about this picnic basket! We loved it so much we gave it as a wedding gift and they were overwhelmed! It is a must buy! It is fun and romantic while being functional! Stop and smell the roses and have a picnic!

    Read More
    Joseph C. F. January 16, 2017
  • Wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this as a wedding gift, and then a few months later visited them as part of a trip to see the Pope in Philly for an outdoor Mass. Had to arrive six hours early and used elements of the picnic basket to provide a ground cover and to carry two meals for four adults.

    Read More
    suzann3 March 19, 2016
  • Many a picnic
    Verified Purchase

    It made a great wedding gift. Worth the price and very useful for an outing or a picnic.

    Read More
    poodle5 December 31, 2015
  • Beautiful picnic basket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful basket, great quality. Made very well and items inside are very nice. Would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    keai14 April 16, 2014
  • Exceeded our expectations

    This picnic basket was just what we were looking for! It has all the features we had on our short list -- including a picnic blanket -- and we love the "traditional" tone of the wicker basket and accompanying items. The plates, glasses, and silverware are of high quality and quite durable. We will use and treasure the basket for years to come!

    Read More
    pcamper July 8, 2012
  • Picnic time Somerset Deluxe Picnic Basket
    Verified Purchase

    "Deluxe" is right. This picnic basket has everything you need, including a couple of plastic storage containers. It even has room in the basket for the edibles - which is something lesser picnic baskets never have. Its attractive and well made. I couldn't be more pleased with it!

    Read More
    smhart June 12, 2012
  • Picnic Time
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a wedding present - - - very nice sturdy traditional picnic Basket. Very sturdy, small wine glasses and plates are a nice touch. Very nice presentation.

    Read More
    lakelife123 April 3, 2012
  • It's all in the basket
    Verified Purchase

    This basket contains everything that it was advertised to have and has extra room for other things as well. I bought this as my husband is retiring and we plan on taking day trips quite often. He loves that it has salt and pepper shakers and a special place to hold them. I like the leather straps that hold all the essentials in place. There is no searching for stuff at the bottom of the basket. It is very well made, and it's just beautiful. I love it.

    Read More
    blueduckie December 27, 2011