Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Soiree Cheese Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returning customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase & quick delivery!

    Read More
    hawke88 December 26, 2015
  • Great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this as a gift to someone who is hard to shop for. She says it's the best gift she received from me ever! Very durable and useful.

    Read More
    stilitano October 24, 2012
  • Cheese board and cutter
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this item in a wine and cheese store and took down then name. I then went an searched for it on the internet. I found it here for about 12.00 cheaper. It is a gift so it has not been used yet.

    Read More
    donnajh1962 May 29, 2012
  • Cheese Board
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at and construction is great. The tools are sharp and sturdy.It has great presentation.

    Read More
    daphnie8 December 28, 2009
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and was very pleased with the cheese board. The tools and board itself are excellent quality. He loved it.

    Read More
    megholt December 28, 2009
  • Beautiful and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully crafted cheese serving kit. The box is made of high quality bamboo, and it is a handsome edition to my kitchen. Inside one has all the necessary utensils for serving cheese stored in magnetized spaces. One shortcoming of the set is the absence of additional wires for the cheese cutter. These wires can break and it would have been useful to have additional ones available. I am sure this set will give my guests and I many years of enjoyment.

    Read More
    rjs2370 December 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy A. March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    roberto19 July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links