Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Regalio Cheese Serving Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly and unharmed

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • Cheese Serving Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice styled cheese server. Love the different levels to display your cheeses for parties. Good Quality.

    Read More
    Anita S. January 15, 2016
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Unit won't assemble. Male and female threads on supports are different sizes. Pure Chinese junk!

    Read More
    bjlindsey December 28, 2013
  • Serving set
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great! Can't wait to use it for a party!

    Read More
    fusionchik September 30, 2013
  • Wedding Gift?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a wedding present because the couple requested a smaller one by Regallio. I think it is disappointing that it has to be put together. I bought something else to go with it because it just doesn't seem as good as I wanted.

    Read More
    cynthiarachele January 3, 2013
  • Nice but small...
    Verified Purchase

    nice wife likes it. will work........................

    Read More
    brihib69 December 25, 2012
  • do not buy this
    Verified Purchase

    the top wooden knob is just glued onto the threaded bolt and it was completely separated with one twist. since this is the anchor piece to the whole structure, the top tray is loose a wobbles and slopes down. I think I can use come kind of glue to remedy this but it sucks that I have to. These people must sell seconds, not overstocks and just lie about it.

    Read More
    peterjmoreno April 14, 2012
  • very nice serving set
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable, nice thick wooden pieces and knife set in sliding area underneath. Lovely to display cheeses, olives and crackers or small bites. Bought for a friend as a house warmning gift and he used it during my visit. I I really like this and would recommend

    Read More
    greeneyedchikkie March 24, 2012
  • cheese serving set
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the reviews said that the top tiers are unstable, they are not meant to be cutting boards but display trays. It is a very nice set. Wish I had ordered one for myself. I ordered this as a christmas present.

    Read More
    indyrt December 12, 2011
  • three tiered cheese board
    Verified Purchase

    I like this very much, but I read the reviews before I bought it and found out that the top two tiers are not that sturdy. So, I put light candies and light crackers on those tiers and the cheese ball and/or dip on the base. It works.

    Read More
    jazz1946 December 14, 2010
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    looks amazing and works really well! very prompt delivery to UK!

    Read More
    emilba December 1, 2010
  • "Lightweight" Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    While the piece is attractive, be warned. It is not very sturdy; the only cutting could that could take place is by using the bottom level. The middle and top levels would have to be used for crackers or other light weight foods. It arrived in time for my party and helped provide varied levels to the buffet table. The wood complimented excellent with my "Fall" theme.

    Read More
    westernguy October 28, 2009