Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Portagrillo Portable Gas BBQ Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • poor performance
    Verified Purchase

    it doesn't give enough flame to cook like hambergers and things like that.

    Read More
    Linda H. October 4, 2015
  • Dont bother with this grill
    Verified Purchase

    This little grill looks nice, I was very excited when it arrived. We had trouble finding the small propane tanks, then found out that they only last about 2 hours. Grill did not cook well at all, had hot spots that burned food and then more than half didn't cook at all. Would be alright for hotdogs and hamburgers as long as you stay there and watch them and move the food, the whole cook time. For the price you would be better off to get a cheaper small grill elsewhere, you would get the same results.

    Read More
    boggsiern July 7, 2013
  • Grill
    Verified Purchase

    This grill is perfect for my small family of 3. We can set it up on a side table with no problem. No assembly, just get it out of the box. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    mrschaub May 22, 2013
  • Ready to grill anywhere!
    Verified Purchase

    We had to throw away our large grill after years of use. This little guy will work for all the more we grill and is portable!

    Read More
    tlc0169 December 29, 2012
  • BBQ Grill
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little grill for the money, very small, it's perfect for transporting or if you want a grill that doesn't take up much space. If you doesn't get hot enough for hot dogs, you probably don't know how to grill! :)

    Read More
    joeblow22 October 20, 2012
  • Great portable grill
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little grill for an apartment balcony or a tailgate party. You will want to put it on a table for better manageability.

    Read More
    rgking August 12, 2012
  • Good Cookin'
    Verified Purchase

    What a great little grill. Portable, but not small on service! My husband couldn't wait--so we had grilled chicken in the snow!. The quality of this grill for the money is awesome. Don't be afraid to give it a try!!

    Read More
    pem68 March 23, 2011
  • great tailgating BBQ
    Verified Purchase

    we recently bought this BBQ for tailgating purposes and it has worked out great. small in size, easy to set up, the pull out sides work great for holding stuff. money well spent.

    Read More
    cjntrish October 26, 2010
  • Great for Entertaining

    I purchased this grill for tailgating and entertaining in my small backyard. It is very portable and easy to use. We take it everywhere as it is easy to throw in the back of the truck and go. I would recommend this grill if you are looking for a great gift for football season or end of summer parties.

    Read More
    eh4ever September 29, 2010
  • Tabletop grill
    Verified Purchase

    What a big waste of money. This grill is so flimsy it is dangerous to use, plus it takes over 30 minutes to get hot enough to grill a hotdog.

    Read More
    notsosmart September 23, 2010
Sponsored Links